Customer Reviews

We use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

Office Furniture Direct Feefo Trusted Service
4.999% Positive (253 reviews)

Ratings based on data collected by third party reviewing platform.

5
87%
4
12%
3
1%
2
0%
1
0%

Latest Office Furniture Direct customer service reviews

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
12 April 2021 08:04

'Very good service, I shall certainly use Office Furniture Direct again.'

Excellent service and quality furniture.

A very good desk, robust and good quality.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
6 April 2021 11:47

'Good product and excellent service'

The product I chose was exactly as described and matched in fairly well with some existing office furniture I already own. It was delivered the next day as stated and I am very happy with the whole experience.

The product was as described, of good quality, matched well with my existing office furniture and was delivered the next day.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Andy Hole
6 April 2021 08:15

Highly recommended, great service fast delivery.

Great service, great price

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
28 March 2021 15:01

'Sit Stand Desk'

Fantastic service, delivered as promised and great customer service.

Thank you for taking the time to leave such fantastic feedback.

Glad I ordered the tray it so good as all the cables are managed nicely.

View product

Seems good hope it stays comfortable

View product

Table is good addition to my home office and it is very stable.

View product

Good switch can hide it away wish it had child lock on the control panel

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
26 March 2021 10:08

'Great service.'

fantastic, Chair arrived the next day, it had been well packaged and was carried in by the delivery driver. Really pleased with the chair too. COmfortable and looks great in my office.

Brilliant to hear, thank you for the fantastic feedback of our service and delivery too.

really lovely chair which was put together and looks fantastic in my office

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
22 March 2021 09:21

Really good service. One improvement could be better images of the products but overall very pleased. Got what I needed and quickly.

Many thanks for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Very comfortable- again more detailed product listings would help with selection.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
22 March 2021 09:04

Nice furniture. Arrived promptly. Good service

Thank you very much for your really great review of our service.

Nice furniture. Delivered promptly. Good service

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Alan Greenwood
21 March 2021 08:03

'Good overall experience'

Good communication throughout, and delivered in a timely fashion. Also good value for money with an excellent product.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Really great product that was easy to put together. Very heavy, but clearly well made. It’s a great desk with lots of space for dual monitors and paperwork, just what I needed

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
18 March 2021 09:12

'Good delivery but website communication and account setup needs work'

Excellent delivery service itself, but the website needs some work with communication/account setup.

Upon making my order, I never received a confirmation email or details on when delivery would be made. Attempted to create an account with the email I used to pay (PayPal) and it said account already existed, but password resets provided me with no emails to set password - this process needs to be looked at!
Fortunately, delivery drivers sent me a text on the morning when delivery was expected and that was very helpful.

Good quality desk, very easy to construct. Came very well packaged.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
11 March 2021 15:05

'Excellent chair, easy to assemble. Delivery information could be improved.'

Brilliant chair, I bought two of these for home office use, having already bought one via Ryman. Comfortable, good ergonomic support and easy to assemble with clear instructions and good packaging. Ordered on Friday evening and delivered on Monday morning.
The only room for improvement is to inform customers about timing of delivery and the identity of the courier. As a home buyer I may not be at home when delivery is made - so I need to know so I can adjust timing if necessary. The improvement needs to be made jointly by TC Office and NX, I know that NX is working on it.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback.
We always strive to improve our delivery and communication with couriers, so this is absolutely something we are hoping to improve.

Excellent chair, fully adjustable and comfortable. Well packaged and easy to assemble, given the clear instructions and well labelled bolts. Have already bought again.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jason Hall, North Yorkshire
7 March 2021 10:46

'Pleasure to deal with.'

I needed to upgrade my home office to make it more ergonomic. I've been working from home for almost a year now and it looks as though I always will be to some extent.

The office Furniture Direct website was easy to navigate ad their was a great choice. I found myself a table and pedestal and it was delivered on the next working day.

Assembly was straightforward and the furniture is solid and robust.

I am very pleased with my purchase.

Thank you very much for the really great review of our service and for choosing us, it is very much appreciated.

Just the job. Solid construction and excellent capacity for a space saving slimline design.

View product

Really solid table. Fits into the space I had available. The dimensions given on the website were are very good representation of what was delivered. Simple to assemble. It is absolutely solid with no wobble or twist.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Dennis Humphrey
7 March 2021 08:19

Prompt service, didn't expect it so soon. One of the packages was damaged, but luckily contents wasn't.

Thank you very much for the feedback, we appreciate the positive review.

Would have liked an extra shelf, but a sturdy unit.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Charlie Fitzpatrick, Ipswich
2 March 2021 12:03

'Great product, price, and shipping. Communication and packaging to improve'

The Product is great and so is the price, the parcel suddenly appeared without communication only a few days after purchase but the box was very damaged and the packaging was poor. The product inside was thankfully not damaged.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
I appreciate your comments regarding packaging and lack of communication, which I can only apologise for.

Very comfortable chair with high quality components. Worth every penny

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Paul Smith, Leeds, West Yorkshire
2 March 2021 01:36

'Would definitely use again, more than happy'

Excellent service at a decent price, what more could I ask for.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Very nice sturdy desk, just what I wanted

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
28 February 2021 12:56

'Good desk'

Delivery time reasonable

Thank you for taking the time to leave positive feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Doreen Frost
28 February 2021 07:53

'Would strongly recommend it to all my friends'

Brilliant in every way - quality, size and ease of assembly

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such fantastic feedback and for the really great recommendation.

Extremely good value. Would look to purchase from you again

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Simon Spencer
23 February 2021 20:10

'Excellent service'

Website easy to use, huge product range, items ordered arrived bang on time - and cheaper than John Lewis!

Thank you very much for the really great review of our service and fantastic comments.

I am very happy with the office chairs I ordered, they are exactly as described. Easy to assemble and comfortable to use.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
19 February 2021 08:59

'Superb covers it.'

Superb service.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jud
18 February 2021 11:19

Online purchase. Efficient service. Good communication about one item out of stock and fair options given.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback about our communication and efficient service.

Sturdy. Good shelf depth.

View product

Good size and strong structure.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
16 February 2021 07:52

'Very good quality furniture'

The desk looks lovey. It’s very sturdy, which is what I needed to support my specialist equipment. I’m really pleased with my purchase.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback of our service and your new desk.

Lovely looking office furniture and good quality too.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Angela Avery
15 February 2021 08:39

'Excellent....Super fast delivery'

Brilliant, easy ordering , fast delivery with plenty of information about delivery times, got my filing cabinet within 3 days of ordering. Very happy I would recommend and use again. Thank you.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review of our service, communication and speedy delivery.

Lovely quality filing cabinet. Very heavy, good value. Very happy thanks

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
15 February 2021 08:30

'Exactly how an online order should work'

Order delivered in good time, easy to assemble. Customer service dealt with my query quickly, very helpful.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback of our customer service.

Great chair for the price, easy to assemble compact and looks great. Perfect for me working from home. If you need something with specific support or have a history of back pain spend more money!

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Steven Brown
9 February 2021 11:22

'Great Desk, Great Service, and Quick Delivery'

Great desk at a great price. £40 delivery cost taken into account in overall price compared to others offering ‘free’ delivery, however fast and friendly delivery of a very well protected desk top and preassembled drawer set was excellent. I bought from this company specifically because of the high rating, and am very pleased that I did !

Great quality desk, well protected for transportation and delivered quickly and safely. Pleasantly surprised to see that the drawer set was pre-assembled and ready to go

Brilliant feedback, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 February 2021 08:31

'Excellent'

Excellent quality furniture delivered on time and easy to assemble.

Thank you for the fantastic feedback of our excellent quality furniture and easy assembly.

Great quality and easy to assemble. Exactly as described on website.

View product

Great quality and easy to assemble. Exactly as described on website.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
7 February 2021 14:16

'Very quick delivery'

Very quick delivery, despite the website suggesting that the order was still being prepared for despatch.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave fantastic feedback.

These are well made and enhance the clean lines of the rest of the frame. Must be installed as part of the desk assembly process though could be retrofitted without too much hassle as the feet need to come off to install them.

View product

Very good quality, nice and deep allowing for lots of cables, multi-plugs, PSUs and even a docking station (port replicator) to be hidden away.
On the downside there are no end covers supplied so the contents can be seen from the side of the desk but that's a minor issue. Tray extends to the full width of the desk which is good as the website doesn't make that clear.

View product

Nice quality option for the desk, gives the desk height in centimetres on the display, stores 4 positions. Can be mounted anywhere along the desk edge and can be slid out of the way for aesthetic purposes or to avoid it getting damaged.

View product

Slightly disappointing that the colour could not be chosen on the website and the one that was sent was black which didn't match the rest of the order. Didn't use it in the end as most of the cables were contained in the cable management tray.

View product

Very good build quality, good value for money.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
1 February 2021 08:53

'Good product and service'

Found what we wanted on website, ordered, product delivered and all went very smoothly. Good price and the desk was straightforward to assemble

Thank you very much for the really great feedback of our service.

Choice of sizes enabled us to buy exactly what we needed. The desk was as described and very good value

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
31 January 2021 09:19

Everything went as planned - no complaints

Thank you very much for your really great 5 review.

It is as depicted - good quality chair

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
15 January 2021 09:13

Super service, straight forward, helpful person when I had a query before ordering and phoned up. Item arrived in good time.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback of our service.

Great item as described :)

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Becky
14 January 2021 18:54

Easy to order from. Delivered really quickly. Great value!

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review of our service & delivery.

Super comfortable! Feels really well made

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
13 January 2021 07:55

Good range at good prices, and good communication

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Good condition for second hand in new packaging with all fixings and spares. Easy to put together and good value.

View product

A little wobbly, but I think it just needs a little adjustment. Good price and condition for second hand though

View product

Good value and condition for second hand

View product

Good value and condition for second hand

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
12 January 2021 11:39

'Ready Assembled Office Chair'

Not many companies do ready assembled furniture these days! Easy ordering of chair online. Delivered on time, and taken to room where required. Delivery men were friendly and professional.

Thank you for the great review of our service & delivery, it is very much appreciated.

Very good value, and very comfortable office chair.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Susan East
10 January 2021 16:55

'Quality Product, Good Price. Great Communications. Highly Recommend.'

First rate service. Kept up to date with order and delivery progress. Quality product (Gentoo Rectangular Desk with Twin Cantilever Legs). Easy to put together table, good clear instructions. Reasonable price. Already bought from them again. Highly Recommend.

Thank you very much for the really fantastic feedback and recommendation.

Good quality materials. Easy to assemble. Good clear instructions. Good price. (Had bought a different table from another company at the same time, which was a big mistake - so many problems.) Glad we bought this table from Office Furniture Direct, so pleased bought another one. Will certainly use the company again.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Gwyn Jones, Reading
9 January 2021 09:28

brilliant .will do again

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a really great 5 star review.

Average
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
7 January 2021 13:08

'Could do Better!'

Unit supplied without doors. Noticed by Courier.

Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry that the delivery was supplied incorrectly for you. I have spoken to customer services and the doors have been sent out straight away today.

What I expected - except for shade of Oak

View product

Not the shade of Oak I was hoping for to match an existing Office Furniture Direct product.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
5 January 2021 10:40

'Good quality chair'

Service and item purchased. Delivery not so great! You book a delivery date on website and delivery company call to confirm date. I missed the call but called them straight back but couldn't get hold of anybody and no answering service. This resulted in not being able to deliver on my chosen day! There's no point choosing a day if you then have to choose a on the phone in my opinion. Other than that, I'm happy with my purchase.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback on our service. I am sorry that the delivery was a little frustrating for you, but I'm afraid that so close to Christmas the couriers were under immense pressure with their deliveries and were struggling to keep up with the high demand. Under normal circumstances I can assure you that they are fantastic.

fair price for the product

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Carol Nash
4 January 2021 09:39

'Fab product, staff and customer service'

Excellent service, delivery arrived much sooner than predicted and was kept informed all through their processes. Would use them again in a heartbeat

Thank you for the really great review of our service and delivery, it is very much appreciated.

Great quality product fab

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Alan Campbell
2 January 2021 08:26

Excellent service

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Grahame Emmerson
28 December 2020 12:00

Very good quality product, quick delivery and helpful communication. Highly recommended

Thank you very much for the really great review of our service and for the recommendation.

quality product, excellent and very good service

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
11 December 2020 08:30

'Excellent customer service and account management'

The customer service at the Spotted Penguin is infinitely better than that of many other online furniture resellers which I have experienced first hand and the account management and willingness to help is also second to none.
10/10 Spotted Penguin, especially Office Furniture Direct.

This is really fantastic to hear, thank you very much for your great review of our customer service team.

Excellent quality and value. Likely to become my goto/defacto office chair. 10/10

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

David Martin
4 December 2020 09:31

'Good quality. Quick delivery'

Good quality. Quick delivery

Great to hear, thank you very much for the fantastic review of our service and quick delivery.

Good quality and easy to put together

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jo Morris
30 November 2020 09:53

'Office Desk for WFH'

Great service, ordered a desk to work from home on, price was very reasonable and was delivered on time and in a Covid-safe way. Would definitely recommend

Thank you very much for the really great review of our service and delivery.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Sarah Baker
30 November 2020 09:14

'Good product'

Good product, good price and decent delivery times. The chair was easy to assemble and has helped with a achy back. Would buy from this company again.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

All good, would buy again

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Philip Mcfarlane, Glasgow
26 November 2020 21:04

Good price, decent delivery and good quality product, easily assembled.

Thank you for the great feedback of your new desk, it is very much appreciated.

Good quality desk, easily assembled.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Kevin Mackleston
24 November 2020 19:11

'Great product'

Great service and product on time delivery would definitely buy again

Thank you very much for the great review of our service, it is really fantastic to hear.

Great service and product just what I needed

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
24 November 2020 18:55

'No problem there.'

Straight forward purchasing process.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review.

You get what you pay for. Instructions were difficult to follow and some pre-drilled holes in the instructions/pictures did not exist on the actual panels. Fastenings on the back panels did not insert easily and were not flush with the panel as a result.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Michael Pearse
23 November 2020 09:00

Great product and all ran smoothly.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

Excellent product and just what was required,

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Martin W, Chichester
22 November 2020 11:45

'Perfect!'

Really easy to use website. Product exactly as described.

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a great review of our service, it is greatly appreciated.

Perfect product, excellent price and really easy to put together. Delivery was fast and will be using again for sure.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Graham Parkhurst
19 November 2020 10:24

They were prompt with replies to questions and delivered on time

Thank you very much for the really great review of our service and prompt delivery.

well packaged for transport and assembled easily

View product

well packaged, no real assembly other than screwing the coaster feet.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Neil Crossland
13 November 2020 18:40

'Nice chair, sat on it now.'

Nice chair, sat on it now.

Fantastic, thank you very much for the great 5 star review.

Nice chair, sat on it now.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
10 November 2020 07:39

'Professional in all adpects'

Accurate information regarding delivery, laptop up to date with information

Thank you very much for the really fantastic 5 star service and product review.

Exactly as described. Comfortable and well made. The customising options made it just right for me. I can use it 8 hours a day whilst WFH and do not get any back or leg pain.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 November 2020 09:14

'No problems, quick delivery'

Speedy, efficient delivery. Arrived really early on delivery day. Everything was in the parcel as expected. Table required building, it wasn't already assembled, but we did expect this.

Thank you very much for your fantastic honest review of your delivery, we appreciate your comments.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
8 November 2020 17:41

Excellent service from start to finish came on time with no hassle. good quality smart looking table.

Brilliant, thank you very much for your really great feedback.

Brilliant table, base a little larger than expected for size of table but overall very nice table.**

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
4 November 2020 11:03

Excellent service with very helpful staff.

Thank you very much for your really positive 5 star review of our service.

very good value for money

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
3 November 2020 20:45

'Outstanding quality of furniture for the price.'

I am so impressed with the service and the quality of the furniture is outstanding for the price. I would highly recommend and would not hesitate to buy from this company again. I've bought office furniture in the past from numerous suppliers but I was amazed at the furniture when it arrived and in comparison this is 1st class.

Thank you very much for the absolutely fantastic 5 star review of your new Gentoo pedestal and your feedback of our service. We appreciate the time you have taken to write such wonderful comments.

This furniture is quality made and it looks brilliant also it was also easy to assemble.

View product

Brilliant and easy to assemble. High quality desk for the price and woulsnt hesitate to recommend or buy from this company again.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Graham Steed, Addlestone Surrey
3 November 2020 10:07

'Good service Deliverd on time and well informed thanks and good quality'

very good nice desk good well made nice and strong good will use this firm again

Thank you very much for your great comments regarding our service and delivery and we look forward to hearing from you again.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
2 November 2020 09:35

They delivered on time! the customer service responds to messages on time.

Thank you for your wonderful review of both our service and your new Gentoo desk.

The desk is easy to set up and it is very sturdy. The purchase is worth it. Quick delivery

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
28 October 2020 09:55

'Comfy work chair'

Delivery a bit late, but otherwise a great service and the chair perfect for working from home. A solid and comfy chair and no issues for a sensitive person either.

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our great service, it is very much appreciated.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
25 October 2020 08:35

Fast and efficient

Thank you for the great review of our fast and efficient service.

Great chair but product details were wrong as it stated 35 stone as maximum weight but it’s actually 27 stone.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
24 October 2020 16:37

Good quality. Reasonable Price. Arrived on time and good communication.

That is really great to hear, thank you very much for the really positive review.

Good quality, exactly as described

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
20 October 2020 11:36

'Good quality and easy to put together.'

Good quality and easy to put together,.

Thank you very much for the fantastic five star product review of your new Dams corner desk.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Robert Mellor
20 October 2020 08:50

'Office furniture made easy.'

Excellent quality furniture at a fair price, quickly and securely delivered

Really fantastic to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Easy to assemble, very robust and good build quality. Cable management features are really excellent.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
19 October 2020 16:37

'Happy with Office Furniture Direct's service'

Pleased with purchase, which was delivered on time.

Thank you for taking the time to review both our service and your new comfy TC office club fabric chair.

Daughter very pleased with chair, well made and comfortable .
Happy with purchase.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Manish Nandha
19 October 2020 11:50

'Quality product, delivered on time'

Good info on their website about specifications, good quality product which was delivered in the timeline they had quoted.

Thank you very much for your really great review of our service and new desk and pedestal, we appreciate your feedback greatly.

Quality product, good packaging and instructions

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
18 October 2020 09:23

'Good service'

Delivery within a few days, product as described, easy to put together

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
18 October 2020 08:03

Very nice cabinet

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for leaving a review.

Very nice cabinet. Well made

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
16 October 2020 07:18

Ordering online was simple. Delivered on time. Good quality furniture

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Kevin Mcguinnes
12 October 2020 09:20

Arrived on time and works

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Neil Broadley, Edinburgh
7 October 2020 12:54

'Highly recommended for great quality, solid office furniture.'

The Lavoro Advance motorised sit/stand desk I ordered arrived within a couple of days. While the boxes were a bit bashed, Office Furniture Direct had packed the materials so well that there was no damage to any components.

Directions for putting together the desk were extremely clear. You need two sizes of allen key, which aren't provided, but after years of dealing with flat-packed furniture, I had several lying around.

Amazingly, my only criticism of the whole build process was fitting the under-desk cable tray. If you don't have a long-length screw driver, the design of the tray makes fitting it incredibly tedious.

But overall, the desk is fantastic - clean, modern design, beautiful, high quality surface, solid build, smooth and quiet motors on the legs. I highly recommend Office Furniture Direct - great service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Karen Derry, Nottingham
6 October 2020 11:34

'Great Service'

Fast efficient service and I use this company when I need furniture. More than happy to recommend them.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
6 October 2020 09:46

Great service. Quick turnaround

Just what we needed in the home office.
Good quality. Easy to put together. Drawers were already set up so that helped a lot.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
6 October 2020 09:29

Quick efficient service good product

Good product came built and I thought it would be flat packed

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
1 October 2020 21:57

Excellent service. Quality goods. Went together well

Sturdy, quality, went together easy

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
1 October 2020 14:58

'Spot on'

great item and very good delivery

good quality and well made

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Wayne Hopkinson
27 September 2020 02:29

'Teknik Goliath Duo Chair'

I paid for next day delivery, and it arrived as expected. It's a good strong, heavy duty chair that I was looking for. I'm a large man, and the width of the chair is bigger than most other office chairs, and the weight capacity is 170kg, which is a bonus for me.
All in all, no problems for me.

I added was was said above.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
26 September 2020 14:47

Answered all my questions quickly, delivery was quick without issue.

Fabric is a bit scratchy and the seams on the back and seat are a bit painful, but both soften up after usage.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Lev Petrov
25 September 2020 15:28

'Excellent customer support'

Great customer support

Gets the job done, just barely fits under the table I have so all good

View product

Good chair with plenty of customisation

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
22 September 2020 14:02

'Easy to order'

Easy to order, quick response to the request.

Two of the shelves were very bent. I couldn't be bothered to contact them for a replacement so just bent them back, almost to how they should have been.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
20 September 2020 13:50

Very pleased with my purchase and overall service received. Had to chase up delivery but the sales team were really helpful and got it sorted straight away.

Comfortable office chair that meets my requirements. Easy and quick to assemble. Very happy with purchase.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
12 September 2020 08:02

'Satisfied customer.'

Good service. Quality product.

Very satisfied with the desk. Looks good and is easy to put together.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
10 September 2020 08:37

'Good quality and the right money.'

Would recommend this company, delivered on time.

Great quality for good price

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jane Minchin
8 September 2020 10:37

'Great chair and customer service.'

I am very please with my new chair. It arrived on time with no problems. It was easy to put together. The video instructions for use of the 3 levers was very helpful.

I had a custom made chair via access to work when I was in paid work, I am funding this chair so couldn't stretch to an inflatable back so this chair is a good compromise.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
8 September 2020 07:45

Great service, quality product.

Great service, quality product

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
7 September 2020 10:57

'Teknik Nova mesh chair is great and service good.'

Service was good. I telephoned to check the item was in stock, ordered online and the chair was delivered a few days later.

Teknik Nova Mesh chair. I already have one and needed another. Well made, well padded seat and comfortable. Used at home desk, not an exe chair.

View product