Customer Reviews

We use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

Office Furniture Direct Feefo Trusted Service
4.897% Positive (299 reviews)

Ratings based on data collected by third party reviewing platform.

5
85%
4
12%
3
2%
2
1%
1
0%

Latest Office Furniture Direct customer service reviews

Excellent

Trusted Customer
24 September 2021 07:29

Delivered within days of order. Computer desk was excellent value.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great feedback.

See previous section for review

View product

Excellent

Alan Sawyers
24 September 2021 07:08

'Great service and product'

Lovely quality desk, delivered when they said it would be. Received a call to say when delivery was due.

Very good quality, easy to put together.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
16 September 2021 13:04

'Came promptly, office chair just like it looked, very pleased with it'

I ordered an office chair, which was delivered very promptly. Im very happy with the chair and would use Office Furniture Direct again

Very comfortable chair thx

View product

Average

Trusted Customer
6 September 2021 07:58

'5 star product with 0 star customer service'

The product itself is 5 star can’t fault it sturdy solid exactly what I wanted. However customer service none, I had to chase them for confirmation and invoice, last minute delivery date just very unprofessional

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
I am very sorry that our communication was not up to standard. Unfortunately, this was due to a technical error which we were unaware of, whereby our emails were not being sent from certain email addresses. Please accept our apologies for this inconvenience and for any frustration that this caused.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
24 August 2021 17:27

'Good purchase'

Furniture was as expected. Happy with my purchase.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us some great feedback.

Excellent

Kerry Morrison
17 August 2021 10:11

'Great value for money'

I decided on these desks due to the choice of colours and add on’s. We initially saw these with another company for a lot more money and although you had the option to have them built I didn’t think that it justified the hundreds of pounds more. I built these myself and very straight forward and simple to follow (the drawers were made up it was just the desk - two legs, a top and back panel. My only feedback is on the delivery - we received an email on the Friday saying they had been dispatched but no link with the courier and they just arrived on the Tuesday with no forewarning - I was in so it didn’t matter but I may not have been. Very pleased though with the product hence the 5 star.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Great value desks and easy to put together. Would recommend to anyone requiring office furniture.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
16 August 2021 09:38

'Excellent!'

The quality of the office chair is absolutely fantastic! It is comfortable and excellent value. Highly recommended.

This is fantastic to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Excellent

Gary Newsham
16 August 2021 08:36

'Excellent quality desk'

The desk is very sturdy and perfect to be honest. Delivery was fast and the delivery team were extremely courteous and professional. Highly recommended 10/10

Thank you very much for the really fantastic review of our service and delivery.

Stunning desk made really well and easy to put together. 10/10

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
5 August 2021 15:27

NICE FURNITURE. WELL MADE

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave really great feedback.

MATCHED THE DESK WHICH IS WHAT I WANTED

View product

AS ABOVE WENTB WELL WITH DESK

Excellent

Angelo Peiris
30 July 2021 09:43

'Great product easy to install prompt delivery'

Great product

Thank you very much for the really great feedback.

Recommend this product easy to assemble

View product

Excellent

Andrew, Cheltenham
29 July 2021 19:23

'Item exceeds expectations.'

Better quality than expected and very easy to assemble. Prompt delivery service. Oak finish looks better than on the website. Would order from them again.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Better quality than expected. Very easy to assemble.

View product

Good

Trusted Customer
20 July 2021 12:12

The item I ordered from the site wasn't available any more even though it took the order and there was a replacement but with changes, the site wasn't up to date.
I would order differently next time.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
I understand that you were offered an alternative item when the desk that you purchased was temporarily out of stock.

I would have preferred the item I had originally ordered with two vertical metal legs on each side instead of the one

View product

Good

Mel Cooke
16 July 2021 11:02

'Excellent delivery- confusing instructions on products'

The products look good when assembled, but the instructions are rubbish beyond the 3rd page! Because they are generic for multiple uses, important information like the slam bar fitting on the combination unit being completely missed off the instructions. But having a separate instructions sheet for the slam bar didn't make sense. Delivery guys were excellent!

Thank you very much for the feedback. I will certainly pass this information on to the manufacturers.

Bad

David Munn, Barrhead, East Renfrewshire
14 July 2021 09:29

Reply to emails. Have not received goods from courier, no date for delivery, no information concerning any missed delivery, no explanation from company

Thank you for your feedback.
I believe that your order was on back order of which I can only apologise for the delay. Unfortunately this has been the case for a few items due to the back-log that Covid has created. I can see that your items have been delivered on time as per your original order. I would suggest calling us in future for any queries, as we are always on hand and happy to help.

Not received cannot comment

View product

Not received cannot comment. Have heard it is excellent

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
14 July 2021 07:33

Goid product delivered on time. Communication good

Great to hear, thank you very much for the really fantastic feedback.

Great product, ideal for home use

View product

Excellent

Lee Appleyard, Pontefract
30 June 2021 08:56

'All as you would expect'

All good thanks

Brilliant to hear, thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback.

All good thanks, everything as I expected it to be.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
23 June 2021 17:58

'Great designs, impeccable service.'

All very straightforward

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great feedback.

Arrived quickly, hope they will fit my DAS cabinets

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
23 June 2021 14:37

'Brilliant'

Best price and Top service

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Quality desk easy to put together

View product

Good

Trusted Customer
21 June 2021 09:51

'Good quality furniture'

The furniture is well made, and looks like the picture online. I'm very pleased with the quality and the timeliness of the delivery.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Good quality furniture. You can choose your delivery date, and they came when they should. However the delivery company they use was very disappointing. The driver couldn't get the palette out of the lorry, and had to take everything out one piece at a time, expecting us to carry it into the office, which is a bit of a walk. Thankfully i had someone with me to help.

I'm very happy with the furniture. Good quality flatpack. I'm happy overall with the purchase, just the delivery was disappointing, which may have been a one off!

Excellent

Katie, Leeds
21 June 2021 09:45

'Great service and good quality items'

Helpful service, I needed an office desk and meeting table to arrive in 2 days. I got in touch with the team who immediately quoted what I was looking for and both items were delivered the next day. Love the grey oak colour.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a really fantastic detailed review of our service.

Good quality, the grey oak colour is very nice

View product

Good quality, the grey oak colour is very nice

Excellent

Ann Stevenson
15 June 2021 08:16

'Great computer desl'

Great desk, fitted perfect in alcove, exactly what we were after and at a great price. Easy to assemble and well packed

Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback, we appreciate your comments.

Great product at great price, easy to assemble

View product

Excellent

David Humphries
13 June 2021 16:17

of good quality

Thank you very much for the fantastic feedback.

what i wanted and excepted

View product

good and prompt service given

Excellent

Katherine Whitehead
13 June 2021 11:42

Very quick and free delivery.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
13 June 2021 09:25

'Excellent service, great product, fast delivery'

Knowledgeable and helpful. Had to call them twice and both times they sorted out my problem straight away.

Brilliant to hear, thank you for the really fantastic feedback.

Fantastic stool, well made, easy to assemble, good quality. Well padded, very comfortable. Would definitely recommend.

View product

Excellent

Ronald Sheridan
12 June 2021 13:31

Excellent quality, great style and appearance, ideal desk top size for computer, hard drive and printer as well as work space.

Thank you for the review of your new desk & pedestal, we appreciate you taking the time to leave such fantastic feedback.

Quality is excellent, very functional, great buy.

View product

Excellent

Carol Mcclean
10 June 2021 11:38

'Great service'

Kept well informed re delivery dates and table arrived as forecast and well packed in good order.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for your really great review of our service.

great service and great product

View product

Excellent

Andrew Wilson
9 June 2021 15:11

'Excellent furniture at a budget price, delivered fast'

Online ordering was easy, I was kept informed of my order status, and delivery was really quick too. What more could you need?

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave fantastic feedback, we really appreciate the great review.

Despite the budget price, the furniture they supplied is superb: well made, robust and nicely finished, plus it's all easy to assemble. I was worried I might get cheap, sticking drawers runners and the like at that price, but it's all great quality. Delivery was really quick too.

View product

Despite the budget price, the furniture they supplied is superb: well made, robust and nicely finished, plus it was delivered assembled, saving a job! I was worried I might get cheap, sticking drawers runners and the like at that price, but it's all great quality.

View product

Despite the budget price, the furniture they supplied is superb: well made, robust and nicely finished, plus it's all easy to assemble.

View product

Despite the budget price, the furniture they supplied is superb: well made, robust and nicely finished, plus it's all easy to assemble.

Average

David Bryson
9 June 2021 13:51

'Very poor delivery - box abandoned damaged upside down'

Box abandoned damaged and upside down on the garden path. When opened the contents looked like they’d been through a tumble drier. Fortunately the chair was on.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Unfortunately each courier is different and have their own policies on delivery and procedures. I will absolutely pass on your concerns and hope that your comments help to ensure future deliveries do not reflect your bad experience.

Chair ok but delivery very bad.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
9 June 2021 13:18

'Good value'

Excellent service, desk was delivered in time by helpful staff

Good value product and easy to assemble

Excellent

Trusted Customer
7 June 2021 19:33

Very quick delivery, good service, would use again

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave such fantastic feedback.

It's a table, it does its job

View product

Good

Trusted Customer
21 May 2021 07:24

'Would be easier to build if the arms was marked L - R front- back'

The chair arrived early the delivery driver was pleasant and polite.

Thank you very much for your review of our service.
I will certainly pass this feedback to the manufacturer and hope that you are happy with your new chair.

Delivery was very good the delivery operative was polite

View product

Excellent

Alister Bell
15 May 2021 15:52

Excellent service and very helpful customer service

Thank you for taking the time to leave a really great 5 star review of our service and your new Gentoo Chesterfield Executive chair with arms.

Excellent product and very comfortable

View product

Excellent

Roger King
15 May 2021 08:58

'A good experience all round.'

Prompt and speedy delivery - the office desk and bookshelves were easy to assemble and were of a good and robust quality. I only needed a second pair of hands to lift the desk into position. I ordered leg inserts to hide wiring for the cantilever desk but decided not to use them.

Fantastic to hear, thank you for the great comments of our service and delivery.

Good quality at a fair price.

View product

Very stable smart looking desk. It is positioned against a wall where I had extra power sockets fitted. I didn't need the cable management inserts.

View product

Excellent

Julia Thorpe
15 May 2021 07:49

'Reliable delivery excellent quality for the money'

Excellent service . Kept upto date and delivered on time

This is fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great feedback.

I would use them again and without hesitance recommend to others

View product

First class desk good looking and chair very comfy

View product

Good

Trusted Customer
9 May 2021 18:00

'Perfect chair'

Customer service was friendly and explained things well. The reason I gave a 4 and not a 5 was that I had expected to receive my chair 3-5 days after order which would have made it the Tues-thurs, I received it the following Saturday!

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.
I can only apologise for the delayed delivery.

Chair gives a great level of support. Now only need a foot rest to go with it!

View product

Excellent

Gavin Nethercott
8 May 2021 07:10

'Perfect'

Perfect 5 stars

Thank you very much for the really great feedback.

Great product, will buy again

View product

Costing was more than the last order but still happy

View product

10/10 thank you there perfect

Excellent

Ian Mcdowall
5 May 2021 19:42

Great service, clear communication and all products well packaged and as described

Brilliant to hear, thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Excellnt, heavily made and really stable with three monitors fitted

View product

Fantastic desk, well made and really robust

View product

Great set of drawers. Well made, just a slight judder when I open one otherwise 5 stars

View product

Excellent

Geoffrey Parr
1 May 2021 10:11

'Superfast Delivery. 11 Out Of 10 Highly Recommended, Many Thanks. Parrzo'

Excellent Transaction, Item As Described, Quick Delivery. Many Thanks. Parrzo

Thank you very much, we really appreciate the absolutely fantastic review that you have left us.

Good

Trusted Customer
30 April 2021 09:19

Ease of ordering g, prompt delivery. Pleased with product.

This is really great to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave fantastic feedback.

Jt was exactly as advertised.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
28 April 2021 16:26

'Good quality desk and easy to assemble.'

Easy to order, good quality desk that feels solid and easy to assemble. The maple is a lovely colour. Fast delivery.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a really fantastic 5 star review of your new Gentoo desk. We always try really hard to ensure that processes for delivery and ordering are as simple as possible, and welcome any feedback to improve.

Good quality desk for the money.

View product

Excellent

Andrea Bain, Sleaford
25 April 2021 13:32

'Office desk'

A lovely office desk,solidly made.Very pleased with it.

Thank you very much for your really great review of your fantastic new office desk.

Easy to assemble,good instructions.All small parts was in own bags

View product

Excellent

Terry Hancock, Southampton
25 April 2021 09:10

'Great value, excellent service'

Fast and efficient service. Good product, well priced. They got back to me quickly with answers to any questions I had and kept me up to date with my order with regular contact.

Thank you for the really great feedback of our service, we appreciate your fantastic comments.

Exactly as described. Easy to assemble and sturdily made.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
23 April 2021 08:43

Online ordering was easy, service prompt and quality good.

Brilliant to hear, thank you for the great feedback.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
20 April 2021 09:51

Fast delivery. Very comfy office chair.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave fantastic feedback.

Good quality for the price.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
12 April 2021 08:04

'Very good service, I shall certainly use Office Furniture Direct again.'

Excellent service and quality furniture.

Fantastic to hear, we very much look forward to hearing from you again in the future.

A very good desk, robust and good quality.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
6 April 2021 11:47

'Good product and excellent service'

The product I chose was exactly as described and matched in fairly well with some existing office furniture I already own. It was delivered the next day as stated and I am very happy with the whole experience.

This is really fantastic feedback, thank you very much for taking the time to leave a 5 star review of our service.

The product was as described, of good quality, matched well with my existing office furniture and was delivered the next day.

View product

Excellent

Andy Hole
6 April 2021 08:15

Highly recommended, great service fast delivery.

Thank you for your really great review of our service and fast delivery, it is very much appreciated.

Great service, great price

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
28 March 2021 15:01

'Sit Stand Desk'

Fantastic service, delivered as promised and great customer service.

Thank you for taking the time to leave such fantastic feedback.

Glad I ordered the tray it so good as all the cables are managed nicely.

View product

Seems good hope it stays comfortable

View product

Table is good addition to my home office and it is very stable.

View product

Good switch can hide it away wish it had child lock on the control panel

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
26 March 2021 10:08

'Great service.'

fantastic, Chair arrived the next day, it had been well packaged and was carried in by the delivery driver. Really pleased with the chair too. COmfortable and looks great in my office.

Brilliant to hear, thank you for the fantastic feedback of our service and delivery too.

really lovely chair which was put together and looks fantastic in my office

View product

Good

Trusted Customer
22 March 2021 09:21

Really good service. One improvement could be better images of the products but overall very pleased. Got what I needed and quickly.

Many thanks for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Very comfortable- again more detailed product listings would help with selection.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
22 March 2021 09:04

Nice furniture. Arrived promptly. Good service

Thank you very much for your really great review of our service.

Nice furniture. Delivered promptly. Good service

View product

Excellent

Alan Greenwood
21 March 2021 08:03

'Good overall experience'

Good communication throughout, and delivered in a timely fashion. Also good value for money with an excellent product.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Really great product that was easy to put together. Very heavy, but clearly well made. It’s a great desk with lots of space for dual monitors and paperwork, just what I needed

View product

Good

Trusted Customer
18 March 2021 09:12

'Good delivery but website communication and account setup needs work'

Excellent delivery service itself, but the website needs some work with communication/account setup.

Upon making my order, I never received a confirmation email or details on when delivery would be made. Attempted to create an account with the email I used to pay (PayPal) and it said account already existed, but password resets provided me with no emails to set password - this process needs to be looked at!
Fortunately, delivery drivers sent me a text on the morning when delivery was expected and that was very helpful.

Good quality desk, very easy to construct. Came very well packaged.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
11 March 2021 15:05

'Excellent chair, easy to assemble. Delivery information could be improved.'

Brilliant chair, I bought two of these for home office use, having already bought one via Ryman. Comfortable, good ergonomic support and easy to assemble with clear instructions and good packaging. Ordered on Friday evening and delivered on Monday morning.
The only room for improvement is to inform customers about timing of delivery and the identity of the courier. As a home buyer I may not be at home when delivery is made - so I need to know so I can adjust timing if necessary. The improvement needs to be made jointly by TC Office and NX, I know that NX is working on it.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback.
We always strive to improve our delivery and communication with couriers, so this is absolutely something we are hoping to improve.

Excellent chair, fully adjustable and comfortable. Well packaged and easy to assemble, given the clear instructions and well labelled bolts. Have already bought again.

View product

Excellent

Jason Hall, North Yorkshire
7 March 2021 10:46

'Pleasure to deal with.'

I needed to upgrade my home office to make it more ergonomic. I've been working from home for almost a year now and it looks as though I always will be to some extent.

The office Furniture Direct website was easy to navigate ad their was a great choice. I found myself a table and pedestal and it was delivered on the next working day.

Assembly was straightforward and the furniture is solid and robust.

I am very pleased with my purchase.

Thank you very much for the really great review of our service and for choosing us, it is very much appreciated.

Just the job. Solid construction and excellent capacity for a space saving slimline design.

View product

Really solid table. Fits into the space I had available. The dimensions given on the website were are very good representation of what was delivered. Simple to assemble. It is absolutely solid with no wobble or twist.

View product

Excellent

Dennis Humphrey
7 March 2021 08:19

Prompt service, didn't expect it so soon. One of the packages was damaged, but luckily contents wasn't.

Thank you very much for the feedback, we appreciate the positive review.

Would have liked an extra shelf, but a sturdy unit.

View product

Good

Charlie Fitzpatrick, Ipswich
2 March 2021 12:03

'Great product, price, and shipping. Communication and packaging to improve'

The Product is great and so is the price, the parcel suddenly appeared without communication only a few days after purchase but the box was very damaged and the packaging was poor. The product inside was thankfully not damaged.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
I appreciate your comments regarding packaging and lack of communication, which I can only apologise for.

Very comfortable chair with high quality components. Worth every penny

View product

Excellent

Paul Smith, Leeds, West Yorkshire
2 March 2021 01:36

'Would definitely use again, more than happy'

Excellent service at a decent price, what more could I ask for.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Very nice sturdy desk, just what I wanted

View product

Good

Trusted Customer
28 February 2021 12:56

'Good desk'

Delivery time reasonable

Thank you for taking the time to leave positive feedback.

Excellent

Doreen Frost
28 February 2021 07:53

'Would strongly recommend it to all my friends'

Brilliant in every way - quality, size and ease of assembly

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such fantastic feedback and for the really great recommendation.

Extremely good value. Would look to purchase from you again

View product

Excellent

Simon Spencer
23 February 2021 20:10

'Excellent service'

Website easy to use, huge product range, items ordered arrived bang on time - and cheaper than John Lewis!

Thank you very much for the really great review of our service and fantastic comments.

I am very happy with the office chairs I ordered, they are exactly as described. Easy to assemble and comfortable to use.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
19 February 2021 08:59

'Superb covers it.'

Superb service.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Excellent

Jud
18 February 2021 11:19

Online purchase. Efficient service. Good communication about one item out of stock and fair options given.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback about our communication and efficient service.

Sturdy. Good shelf depth.

View product

Good size and strong structure.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
16 February 2021 07:52

'Very good quality furniture'

The desk looks lovey. It’s very sturdy, which is what I needed to support my specialist equipment. I’m really pleased with my purchase.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback of our service and your new desk.

Lovely looking office furniture and good quality too.

View product

Excellent

Angela Avery
15 February 2021 08:39

'Excellent....Super fast delivery'

Brilliant, easy ordering , fast delivery with plenty of information about delivery times, got my filing cabinet within 3 days of ordering. Very happy I would recommend and use again. Thank you.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review of our service, communication and speedy delivery.

Lovely quality filing cabinet. Very heavy, good value. Very happy thanks

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
15 February 2021 08:30

'Exactly how an online order should work'

Order delivered in good time, easy to assemble. Customer service dealt with my query quickly, very helpful.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback of our customer service.

Great chair for the price, easy to assemble compact and looks great. Perfect for me working from home. If you need something with specific support or have a history of back pain spend more money!

Excellent

Steven Brown
9 February 2021 11:22

'Great Desk, Great Service, and Quick Delivery'

Great desk at a great price. £40 delivery cost taken into account in overall price compared to others offering ‘free’ delivery, however fast and friendly delivery of a very well protected desk top and preassembled drawer set was excellent. I bought from this company specifically because of the high rating, and am very pleased that I did !

Great quality desk, well protected for transportation and delivered quickly and safely. Pleasantly surprised to see that the drawer set was pre-assembled and ready to go

Brilliant feedback, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
9 February 2021 08:31

'Excellent'

Excellent quality furniture delivered on time and easy to assemble.

Thank you for the fantastic feedback of our excellent quality furniture and easy assembly.

Great quality and easy to assemble. Exactly as described on website.

View product

Great quality and easy to assemble. Exactly as described on website.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
7 February 2021 14:16

'Very quick delivery'

Very quick delivery, despite the website suggesting that the order was still being prepared for despatch.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave fantastic feedback.

These are well made and enhance the clean lines of the rest of the frame. Must be installed as part of the desk assembly process though could be retrofitted without too much hassle as the feet need to come off to install them.

View product

Very good quality, nice and deep allowing for lots of cables, multi-plugs, PSUs and even a docking station (port replicator) to be hidden away.
On the downside there are no end covers supplied so the contents can be seen from the side of the desk but that's a minor issue. Tray extends to the full width of the desk which is good as the website doesn't make that clear.

View product

Nice quality option for the desk, gives the desk height in centimetres on the display, stores 4 positions. Can be mounted anywhere along the desk edge and can be slid out of the way for aesthetic purposes or to avoid it getting damaged.

View product

Slightly disappointing that the colour could not be chosen on the website and the one that was sent was black which didn't match the rest of the order. Didn't use it in the end as most of the cables were contained in the cable management tray.

View product

Very good build quality, good value for money.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
1 February 2021 08:53

'Good product and service'

Found what we wanted on website, ordered, product delivered and all went very smoothly. Good price and the desk was straightforward to assemble

Thank you very much for the really great feedback of our service.

Choice of sizes enabled us to buy exactly what we needed. The desk was as described and very good value

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
31 January 2021 09:19

Everything went as planned - no complaints

Thank you very much for your really great 5 review.

It is as depicted - good quality chair

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
15 January 2021 09:13

Super service, straight forward, helpful person when I had a query before ordering and phoned up. Item arrived in good time.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback of our service.

Great item as described :)

View product

Excellent

Becky
14 January 2021 18:54

Easy to order from. Delivered really quickly. Great value!

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review of our service & delivery.

Super comfortable! Feels really well made

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
13 January 2021 07:55

Good range at good prices, and good communication

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Good condition for second hand in new packaging with all fixings and spares. Easy to put together and good value.

View product

A little wobbly, but I think it just needs a little adjustment. Good price and condition for second hand though

View product

Good value and condition for second hand

View product