Office Furniture Direct Feefo Trusted Service

Customer Reviews

At Office Furniture Direct we use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
14 December 2018 09:59

'Excellent'

The furniture I ordered was delivered quickly and in excellent condition. The quality of the furniture once assembled was excellent for the price. The assembly instructions were a bit sketchy but other than that I cant fault the products! I will definitely use them again, very happy.

good quality furniture, reasonably priced. strong and sturdy

View product

very well made , strong and sturdy

View product

delivered ready assembled, excellent product. Strong and sturdy

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jackie Hardiman
10 December 2018 09:02

Good service

Brilliant to hear, thank you for the review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Dal Sandhu
9 December 2018 14:51

Oak 4-drawer filing cabinet received the day after I ordered it, as promised. The cabinet is sturdy and great value. 5 stars :)

Sturdy 4-drawer oak filing cabinet. Great value and fast delivery. Cannot fault this service.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Dale Douglas
9 December 2018 05:02

'Fast service, quality product'

Fast service, quality product

Thank you very much for the really fantastic 5 star review of our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Rose Egan
3 December 2018 10:47

'Thank You Very Much'

So far it was a very nice, pleasant and professional service. We look forward to more happy experiences. Many Thanks

This is really great to hear, thank you for the fantastic review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

P Watson
26 November 2018 09:45

great service

Thank you for the great 5 star review.

excellent easy to install

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

David Brown
24 November 2018 07:15

'Good value, no hassle'

Products are competitively priced, delivery was prompt with no damage and I was kept up to date with delivery progress.

Thank you for the really great review of both our service and your new Gentoo cupboard.

The cupboard is as described and I am very happy with it.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Ludivina Go
22 November 2018 12:46

'Excellent service'

Excellent service. Staffs are very helpful and know the products well.

Thank you very much for your really fantastic review of our customer service.

Very useful, and the product is well designed.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
10 November 2018 12:41

'Great and efficient service'

Kept informed, delivery on time and as agreed. Couldn’t be better in customer service and execution. Thank you very much.

Fantastic, thank you very much for your really great feedback of our customer service.

Cheap and cheerful as they say. A bit tricky to put together as some parts don’t really fit or of questionable quality, but overall, can’t complain for the money spent on this set.
Tip: Get rid of the small threaded metal inserts (sorry, but they’re really cheap and rubbish), which suppose to hold the legs in place and use the plastic ones instead on all locations. Might be a bit tighter fit on one side, but they hold much better!

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Michael Williams
6 November 2018 08:04

'Good quality'

Very pleased with the quick delivery

Thank you for the fantastic review of our service and delivery.

Great value cupboard great finish on this unit

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

James Bannister
1 November 2018 09:51

'Very Helpful and Organised'

I went to office furniture direct looking to get a few desks at a good price, spoke to a very helpful rep and we were sorted in no time. would highly recommend

Brilliant, thank you very much for your really great feedback of our service.

nice easy desks to build, ideal for most needs

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Nicole Hines
31 October 2018 11:43

'Good quality and hassle free!'

The desk is great quality and best of all they deliver and assemble it! Not the cheapest desk but it fits perfectly in the room and it was worth every penny for a smooth service and hassle free assembly!

Thank you very much for the fantastic review, it is appreciated greatly.

Poor
Feefo Reviews

Russell
28 October 2018 07:09

'Poor service'

Poor service, called the sales team and ordered some office cabinets which were promised next day delivery. I even upgraded to a before 10.30am. When I chased the following day, was told that the manufacturer had let them down and they won’t be delivered until the Monday. Extremely annoying!!

Thank you for taking the time to review our service.I have just looked at your order along with the proof of delivery and it seems that the cabinets that you ordered on Tuesday 16th were in fact delivered on Wednesday 17th, which was the next working day.
We don’t offer a pre-10am service, so I am a little confused who you may have spoken to about this?
Your order seems to be delivered successfully and on time according to our couriers and the signed proof of delivery.
So, if you could call me on 01480 220311, I will be happy to sort out any problems with the order.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
14 October 2018 08:06

Prompt delivery. Product as expected and great prices.

Thank you for the feedback and 5 star review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
13 October 2018 11:56

Very impressed with quality of all the furniture I purchased and this was backed up by a very efficient service.

Brilliant to hear, thank you for the 5 star review of our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Steven Kang
4 October 2018 14:16

Prompt delivery, great product

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate it very much.

Great product at a great price

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Kevin Mckay
2 October 2018 08:45

'Smart white desk!'

Perfect service, phoned up to get my address amended and the guy i spoke to was really helpful. No qualms at all.

Fantastic to hear, thank you for the great feedback.

Great desk for a great price, looks smart and is really sturdy.

Perfect addition to the office.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Raiko, Manchester
30 September 2018 17:53

'Great service first time buyer'

great service from start to finish. very professional, delivered on time, quality products will definately be ordering again,

Thank you very much for the great review of our service and we look forward to hearing from you again.

very pleased with these chairs, comfortable

View product

excellent quality good pricex

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Stuart Rainbow
29 September 2018 10:48

'Perfect'

Easy to order. Desk turned up on time and was as advertised.

Great to hear, thank you for the fantastic feedback.

Was in perfect condition and turned up on time

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Projects Team, London
22 September 2018 20:22

Office Furniture Direct/Spotted penguin were very good at coordinating our needs with their suppliers.

Emails did go to my spam folder which caused delay.

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us as excellent, it is very much appreciated.

Arrived assembled and very nice.

View product

Difficult to assemble and not comfortable to sit for more than ten minutes

View product

Easy to add handles and castors to assembled unit.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Femi Asogbon
17 September 2018 12:00

Excellent communication and product delivered as promised.

Thank you very much for the great 5 star review.

High quality. A few screw I did not understand but overall good product. I like the fact the pedestal came pre assembled

View product

Great!! I like the fact this arrived pre assembled. Really sturdy product as well.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 September 2018 17:46

Painless shopping experience. Pleased with the quality of the chair.

The Gentoo Blitz Executive Leather Chair is a fantastic chair, thank you for the great review.

Quality goods, excellent price.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Steve Simpson, Wakefield
6 September 2018 08:10

'Perfect.'

Fantastic product, delivered on time, super excellent value for money. Will definitely use them again and will 100% recommend them.

Thank you very much for the really great 5 star review, we appreciate you taking the time to give us such fantastic feedback.

A top class product at a very reasonable price. Very happy.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Lorna C., Glasgow
4 September 2018 08:58

'Good quality furniture at a reasonable price'

Overall the service was pretty good, the furniture that arrived was of a high quality and it was well packaged so didn't arrive damaged. I only gave four stars because I was informed the pedestals I had ordered were out of stock, however I was only informed after I had placed the order. It would have been nice to know beforehand as I could have chosen something different instead of delaying my project. I would recommend this company, easy way to order office furniture without too much hassle.

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your comments.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Charlie Lingham
1 September 2018 12:14

'Good service - poor product'

Good range of office furniture. Order placed and delivered on time as promised.

Thank you for the great service review, however I am sorry that you are unhappy with your Gentoo Executive Tall Pedestal 3 Drawer - please get in touch with us to discuss any problems you are having.

Fine looking piece of furniture and that's where it ends. The top two drawers are OK but the bottom one leaves a lot to be desired. If you're using it for suspension files then OK but as soon as you put targets on the drawer will not close. I had to drill the holes for the file hangars deeper before I could use the drawwers and even then it leaves only a fraction of an inch between the targets and the drawer above. In addition the bottom drawer doesn't open all the way so again if your using A4 suspension files there is a lot of wasted space at the back of the drawer. Also the runners are poor as when you open the drawer - if it has any weight in it - the front nearly drops to the floor. I'm not sure if this product will last the test of a hard working office environment. I wouldn't buy this product again.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Simon Foster
26 August 2018 08:10

'Good Value'

Delivered on time and product good quality

Fantastic to hear, thank you for the review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Elena Pistoni
20 August 2018 09:20

Great commmunication, excellent service, speedy delivery!

Thank you very much for the great review of our service and speedy delivery.

Exactly what we needed for our office space!

View product

Poor
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
20 August 2018 07:43

'You get what you pay for'

Reported fault with good, have heard nothing back.

The pedestals themselves are okay, but all of the wheels broke as soon as the units were moved.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Mahnaz Kamran
14 August 2018 18:29

'Good quality, sturdy chairs that are safe for small children'

Really good value for money.

Fantastic to hear, thank you for the great review.

Received them promptly. Very good service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Suzann King, Milton Keynes
6 August 2018 09:12

'Happy Customer'

item was as described, and staff were very helpful.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the great service review.

plenty of space, love the area at the bottom to use for filiing

Thank you for the great feedback.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Phil Jones
4 August 2018 11:03

'1st class service.'

Everything, easy to book and helpfull information. Adivsed when the delivery was due. very professional well done

Thank you very much for the really great review of our service and delivery.

Easy to assumble very strong and impressed with the 18mm solid back. Other manufactures in the same price bracket are only thin hardboard or ply.

View product

Ready assumbled was a blessing. Looks good and very strong.

Easy to assumble and the adjustable legs make it easy to level.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Michael Small
2 August 2018 08:25

'Very good all round'

Avery straight forward ordering service. The chairs are excellent and I would definately recommend them.

Brilliant to hear, thank you for the great review of both our service and your new Titan chairs.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
30 July 2018 10:38

Easy to deal with, very helpful and able to supply everything I needed.

That is brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the great 5 star review.

The product is exactly as shown on their site and was delivered quickly.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Tony Cruickshank
18 July 2018 06:54

Excellent service all round.
Furniture was delivered on time, following a call discussing delivery date and times.
No fuss.
Would definitely recommend

That is brilliant to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to review us as excellent.

Excellent furniture and service

View product

Poor
Feefo Reviews

Jo Cradock
16 July 2018 12:40

Ordered Desks on Monday for next day delivery.
Tuesday desks did not arrive.
Wednesday called to chase them to be told just missed out on next day delivery when ordering and desks would be with us by 5pm that day, ok no problem. 5pm came and went and still no desks... they eventually arrived Thursday. Not too impressed with delivery at all.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
16 July 2018 08:53

Good service and communication

Thank you very much for the review, it is appreciated greatly.

Really good quality and easy to assemble

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
15 July 2018 13:25

I could not necessarily find all the choice I had wanted and it was not always possible to see all the colour combinations. But it was quick and easy to order and the desks were delivered efficiently and in good condition. Some products are better value than others so you have to choose carefully. I have ordered more than once and I will re-order in future.

Thank you for the fantastic service review, we appreciate it very much.

reasonably good quality furniture..

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Tracy Fowler, Derby
9 July 2018 08:58

A good fast services. Order one, delivery the next. Only down side had to assembly the bookshelf myself, but it was fairly straight forward.

Thank you for taking the time to review our service, it is appreciated.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Janice Legrain
9 July 2018 07:27

'Prompt and speedy'

Prompt and speedy service and delivery. Would definitely be happy to purchase from this company again.

That is really great, thank you for the fantastic review of our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
4 July 2018 15:26

delivery was as advertised, set up quick, product is good quality

Thank you very much for your great 5 star review, we appreciate the fantastic feedback.

the desk is good quality for the price

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
1 July 2018 11:25

The chair is very comfortable and it arrived in advance of the delivery date.
I would suggest that friends look at your site if they are looking for office equipment and I would order again if I needed further equipment

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review, it is appreciated.

The chair is very comfortable

View product

Average
Feefo Reviews

Mark Ansermoz, Sutton Coldfield
29 June 2018 07:51

'Delivery Driver with Attitude'

Excellent product pity about the delivery driver

Thank you for the review.I am very sorry that you have had a bad experience with the delivery driver. If you could email me at sales@office-furniture-direct.co.uk to let me know what happened, I will be able to contact the delivery company to ensure that this doesn't happen again.

Excellent product, exactly as described yet a little time consuming to assemble.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Bbw, Stevenage
25 June 2018 09:32

Very good customer service, nice people to deal with.

Thank you very much for your great comments and review.

All good apart from one arrived damaged.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Denise Ward, Coventry
24 June 2018 10:33

'Excellent company'

I cannot fault my experience with Titan Direct from placing my order to the delivery of it. The chairs are of excellent quality, really sturdy and they arrived well packaged within a few days of my order. I would certainly use this company again and would highly recommend them to anyone.

That is really brilliant to hear, thank you for your great comments and recommendation to others.

I bought these chairs for my 5 grandchildren for when they visit. I found it really difficult to source chairs of the right size and as these are chairs ordered by schools they are totally fit for purpose, really sturdy in a range of colours and will last for years. I and they are absolutely delighted with them.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
20 June 2018 09:17

Fast Delivery & Low Price

good quality and low price

Fantastic to hear, thank you for the great review.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
10 June 2018 10:11

'Great desk.'

Prompt service and delivery.

Thank you for the great review of our service and prompt delivery.

Excellent desk, just what my son needed, easy to put together too.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

William Brennand
9 June 2018 22:00

'A good saw but not in the wind'

The saw and the stand came on time without any hassle but the Titan saw I had

previously for some reason burst into flames I put it down to sawing on a windy

day and the sawdust catching fire on a hot blade, but I have bought another

Titan saw.

Bad
Feefo Reviews

Marie Richter
4 June 2018 09:19

'Not arrived!'

Dispatch note on 17 May said the 4 items I ordered would be there the next day. 4 June, still waiting.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
29 May 2018 12:09

Great service and excellent product

Thank you very much for the great review, we appreciate your comments.

Great product and good value

View product

Bad
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
19 May 2018 12:18

I bought from the website where delivery was 4-5 days. It is 6-8 weeks!!! Terrible miss use of information!

Thank you for your review. We appreciate that although delivery was not within the original 4-5 days advertised on our website, this was due to extenuating
circumstances as there was no stock of this item available anywhere, due to under production- we emailed you and explained the situation and you had advised us that you were happy to wait the 6 weeks lead time given to at the time of ordering.   

Still not received these items

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
15 May 2018 08:52

Swift efficient service - item arrived on time, and not damaged.

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your really fantastic feedback of our service and delivery. 

Excellent chair - great price.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Anthony Willcox
14 May 2018 11:49

Goods delivered on time and very pleased with the quality

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.
If you need anything else, please just give us a call on 01480 220311. 

Nice quality chair at a good price. Easily adjustable with a good range of seating height.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Karen Severn
8 May 2018 14:42

'Good to deal with'

lovely, very efficient

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the 5 star review, it is very much appreciated. 

Average
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
5 May 2018 15:50

Unfortunately the first cupboard delivered was damaged so we had to refuse delivery. I rang to check when another would be sent and was told I'd be emailed. When I hadn't received an email I had to ring again. The next day I was contacted to arrange delivery and everything was ok this time. I thought that an apology for the inconvenience should have been forthcoming...the delivery was to a village hall which put other people to inconvenience.

I am very sorry that you are unhappy with the level of service that you received when rearranging your delivery.  
We do pride ourselves on our customer services and apologise for any inconvenience that occurred to all those affected. 

We will investigate as to why the original delivery was damaged upon delivery, as all items should be well-packaged to prevent breakage/damage whilst in transit. 

I think the door closing / fastening could be better

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
4 May 2018 08:08

'Lovely chairs excellent quality .'

Very swift delivery and arrived on the communicated day , in good condition.Titan appear to be the only firm to offer chairs in all sizes for children and Titan Direct were able to deliver the small quantity I wanted , unlike most companies.
My only reservation was that there was no way of telling at what time my delivery was being made and tracking would have been helpful.

Sturdy , excellent quality, lovely bright colours.

Average
Feefo Reviews

Patricia Hamilton
27 April 2018 09:12

Original item I purchased was not available. The replacement was ok, but I would have liked the desk set up to see if it worked

Thank you for your review.  
I'm sorry that you are unhappy with the different colour option as the colour that you after was not available for several weeks, however when purchasing we did offer you the option to wait for your preferred colour. We also offered an installation service, and although this is an extra charge to the normal self-assembly service - many of our customers do appreciate the option - but again, you did seem happy to continue with self-assembly.

Please contact us and we will be happy to try and resolve any concerns that you may have. 

Good
Feefo Reviews

John Phillips
21 April 2018 06:03

I gave you 4 stars for prompt delivery service. After that it was all up to me to put it together.

Thank you for taking the time to review our prompt delivery. 

the chair is comfortable and just the right height for my computer desk, but I wish the instructions would come with a few more words and not just pictures and arrows.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
26 March 2018 12:08

Hi
Purchase was great a few missing parts but excellent staff help in replacing the missing parts. Thanks for excellent quick service and a great support t staff. Well satisfied with product will recommend to friends, thank you.

Thank you for the great feedback regarding our customer services and for the recommendation.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
21 March 2018 08:49

'Aaa'

Very good

Thank you very much for the fantastic 5 star review of our service. 

Very good /8@)494,+_4')8-8-4594,(%)

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
20 March 2018 09:15

'VERY GOOD SERVICE'

THEY WERE EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND VERY PROFESSIONAL.

That is really fantastic, thank you very much for the brilliant service review. 

THE FURNITURE I PURCHASED LOOKED EXACTLY LIKE THE PICTURE AND WAS EASY TO ASSEMBLE.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Alice Kirby
19 March 2018 08:28

'Very good'

Yes would do

Thank you very much for the great review. 

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
11 March 2018 13:35

'Great product'

Great product - makes the office looks lighter and and more spacious in comparison to our old ones.

Only problem is the delivery takes a very long time - was informed of this before ordering but would be nicer to get it more quickly as they are so nice!

That is brilliant, thank you for the great product review. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
24 February 2018 09:14

'Perfect Service and Excellent Product'

Excellent service, prompt despatch and kept well informed of delivery time. Product met all expectations.

That is brilliant to hear, thank you for taking the time to review us as excellent. 

Excellent quality filing cabinets, met all expectations

Thank you very much for choosing the Fraction 2 drawer filing cabinet, it really is great quality and comes with a fantastic manufacturing guarantee of 8 years. 

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
23 February 2018 10:06

Very impressed with the service from Office Furniture Direct Excellent!!!!
Highly recommend the company

Thank you very much for the wonderful comments regarding our service, we appreciate your feedback and the fantastic recommendations.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Andrew Woodman
19 February 2018 20:16

Great fast efficient service! Thank you again.

Brilliant, thank you very much for the fantastic review of our efficient customer service.

Great small desk, deceptively deep

View product

Solid operator chair at a good price.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
15 February 2018 14:07

delivered as promised excellent quality well protected and wrapped

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our service as excellent, it is very much appreciated. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

A. D., Brighton
13 February 2018 09:28

'All delivered as promised.'

All delivered as promised. Would certainnly recommend this company

Thank you very much for the fantastic 5 star review of our service and delivery. 
Our free delivery service is a great service that we are proud to be able to offer our customers.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Paul Davies
13 February 2018 04:54

'Ease of use, fast service'

I only wanted one chair for my son, and had hunted around. Was surprised to find such low quality combined with high prices at the most obvious places. Also, lack of basic useful info - e.g. size! My Google search led me to Titan's website which gave very clear information about various styles and sizes, and a breakdown of cost plus expected delivery time. Wish I'd tried here first.

Thank you for your really great review of our service and easy to use website, we appreciate your fantastic comments very much. 

Perfect for the price, and well packaged.

Thank you for the 5 star review of the Titan 4 leg classroom chair. 

Poor
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
10 February 2018 12:20

Spotted Penguin are great, the the courier insists on leaving a pallet with every deliver (two on this order), which is a real issue for us as we then have to arrange for another courier to collect and dispose of the pallets.

Thank you for reviewing us as great, however i am very sorry that you are unhappy with the courier leaving behind the pallet with the delivery. 
I am afraid that this is quite standard for large deliveries to be delivered on a pallet and, as it is wrapped they are left for you to dispose of also. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
10 February 2018 08:08

Exemplary service. Excellent product!

Thank you for the really great review of both our service and the new Gentoo Carter luxury faux leather chair, we appreciate your comments very much. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Janet Carter
6 February 2018 07:56

'Excellent service'

I ordered a chair for my grandson and I realised that I wouldn’t be able to do express delivery.I telephoned to ask if there was a chance I could have it in time for my grandsons birthday.A pleasant extremely helpful young lady pulled out all the stops and the chair arrived on time and well boxed. I was very grateful for the service and product.

Thank you very much for the really great review and kind comments, it is very much appreciated. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jonathan Greenhalgh
23 January 2018 07:34

..

Thank you for the excellent review, we appreciate you giving us 5 stars for both our service and the Gentoo I standard cupboard. 

.................................................

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Michael Gallagher
19 January 2018 10:38

prompt delivery and solid product,.,.

That is brilliant, thank you for taking the time to review us as excellent. 

Good
Feefo Reviews

Alison Jackson, Wells Ba5
7 January 2018 12:36

very prompt

Brilliant, thank you for the great review.

nice wipe clean chairs.antibac to help fight bugs

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Susan Potter
19 December 2017 10:12

'Would use this company again.'

Furniture arrive in good condition and in good time. Got a call to say furniture was in it's way by the driver. I would use this company again.

Thank you very much for reviewing us as excellent, it is very much appreciated and we look forward to hearing from you again. 

This table is just right for a comfortable size room board room. Arrived in good condition.

View product

Comfortable enough for a board room meeting room. Good condition. Very happy, and would recommend.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Kevin Hamlin
13 December 2017 07:32

Super efficient service, friendly staff, and good delivery time

Thank you very much for the really fantastic review of our service and delivery.

Lovely robust comfortable classroom chairs.. Titan one piece

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Delwyn Rawlinson
2 December 2017 09:20

'Excellent service and prompt dispatch. 1st class company'

Excellent service, prompt service and delivery. I found this a 1st class company to deal with. I would definitely use them again.

Thank you very much for your kind words, we appreciate the great feedback. 

Excellent service and easy to deal with 1st class company.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
27 November 2017 17:57

'Exactly as described'

Kept well informed of delivery date and time and turned up when they said they would.

Brilliant, thank you for taking the time to write such a great review of our service and efficient delivery. 

Chairs are exactly as described and same type as those often used in schools, great quality and durability. Sunday school for the children is a lot more comfortable and has enabled greater concentration on activities as a result of being seated around tables.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
27 November 2017 09:23

'Good product, good price, good service!'

Delivery came exactly when expected and goods delivered in perfect condition.

Thank you for the really great feedback, it is very much appreciated. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Julia Shikina
21 November 2017 09:09

Very efficient service, thank you.

Fantastic, thank you for the great feedback of our efficient service.

Very good quality chair, thank you

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jennifer Whitehead
21 November 2017 08:22

Very pleased with delivery of office chair and price and comfort.

Thank you for the really great review of our service, it is very much appreciated. 

Very good value, chair was ordered for a member of staff with a back problem, member of staff very pleased with chair.

The Dynamic Vegas office chair is a fantastic chair and really great value too. 

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

John D Smith, Lymington.
20 November 2017 10:27

'Really good value for money for an excellent product.'

Very helpful call staff at Christchurch. Easy to order and pay. Next day delivery excellent. Arrived on schedule, perfect condition. Easy to assemble. Very good quality product.

Thank you for the really great review of our service and delivery, we appreciate your fantastic comments. 

Very good quality fabrication, easy to assemble with full instruction pack.

Brilliant, thank you for the great feedback.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
13 November 2017 10:27

'Great product, great service, great price'

Great product , well made and at a great price. Delivered in less than 24 hours at no extra cost. Flat pack but easy to put together.

That is great,  thank you for the fantastic review.

Solid well made furniture

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Toby Hewitt
13 November 2017 08:11

'Easy, Efficient & Well Priced'

Very friendly staff, who were well informed about the products that they were selling

Thank you very much for the really fantastic review, it is very much appreciated.

Great products, has made the office look a lot more professional and also given each staff member a lot more desk space.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
19 October 2017 10:04

'Good service'

After an initial issue with the online account opening, the service was very good. Our items arrived quickly and within a decent time slot. We were kept informed of the progress of the order.

Thank you for the great review of our service it is very much appreciated. 

Decent quality office furniture.

This is really great to hear - thank you.

View product

Decent quality furniture.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Nick Yap
16 October 2017 14:24

Very quick service, amazing product

Thank you very much for reviewing our service as excellent, we appreciate the great feedback.

Best chair I have ever used in my life

Fantastic, thank you for the review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
16 October 2017 12:48

'Fast, efficient, friendly, helpful and polite'

Fast, efficient, friendly, helpful and polite

Thank you very much for the really fantastic review, it is greatly appreciated. 

Very comfortable; meets all my requirements

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Mary, London
9 October 2017 12:25

'Great studying desk'

It is a great desk which is beyond my expectation.Did it's job well!!! Would gladly recommend it!!!

That is really fantastic to hear, thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
7 October 2017 21:25

good price. fast delivery

Brilliant, thank you for the great feedback.