Customer Reviews

We use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

4.897% Positive (372 reviews)

Ratings based on data collected by third party reviewing platform.

5
85%
4
12%
3
2%
2
1%
1
1%

Latest Office Furniture Direct customer service reviews

Excellent

Trusted Customer
1 July 2022 12:14

'Good Product and service.'

Item was well priced. Delivered fairly quickly.
Item itself is okay apart from the feet. As soon as you move it they just pull straight out of the frame as they are only held in by plastic.

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.
I am very sorry that the legs seem a little unstable when moving the desk- if you could give us a call so that we can check that the legs are installed properly- hopefully we can solve this issue for you.

Item is okay. Just some issues with feet. They are only held in place by plastic and come out as soon as you move the item.

View product

Average

Trusted Customer
1 July 2022 09:39

The chairs were just thrown in the back of the delivery van, some had come apart; they were purchased 'pre-built'.

The chair seats are very short, so not idea for people with long legs., we asked if they could be swapped for other style chairs and couldn't because they were purchased pre-built

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.
Unfortunately, due to the chairs being pre-built as an additional service they cannot be returned - this is quite a standard return policy as the chairs are no longer in their original unused & unassembled condition.
The Calypso Ergo chair is a fantastic office chair designed to suit a wide range of people with its features such as back rest tilt, gas lever to adjust the height easily and lumbar support pump. The dimensions on the website specify the seat pad and backrest to enable you to know what to expect.
For more specific requests such as longer than average legs; we would suggest a seat slide chair as this would fit their needs better. The TC Strata mesh chair is a very good option for this.

Excellent

Geoffrey Reid
28 June 2022 07:52

'Fast delivery'

Goods as advertised, arived quickly.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the positive feedback.

Easy to order and quick delivery.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
21 June 2022 08:33

'Good service, good product'

Very good. Easy to use site

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding our service and easy to use website.

Looks and feels great

View product

Looks and feels great

View product

Good

Trusted Customer
20 June 2022 10:30

'Quality product'

Very good and well made product

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for your feedback.

Well made product . Quick delivery

View product

Excellent

Rosh Mulvany
20 June 2022 07:21

Brilliant desk, high quality and great for the price. Relatively easy to assemble (except for the drawer runners which aren't clear on the instructions). Delivery was 4 days later than expected which makes it hard to plan for someone being in, but overall very pleased

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave positive feedback, it is greatly appreciated.

Excellent

ian portman
11 June 2022 09:48

'Everything spot on'

I ordered an office table for my laptop and 2 screens. It was delivered within a couple of days. It’s exactly as advertised. Following the clear instructions it went together with no issues. The delivery was great and the team very helpful. I would not hesitate to order from here again.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for your review.

Exactly as advertised - really pleased

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
9 June 2022 20:00

'Great product'

Great service great product

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Great item would recommend

View product

Good

Trusted Customer
9 June 2022 10:08

'As expected'

No issues.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review.

Comfortable chair with all of the require features, however arrived without arms. I thought that I had ordered one with arms specifically.

View product

Good

Trusted Customer
25 May 2022 14:30

Once contact had been established, everything ran smoothly

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave fantastic feedback.

Good quality desk, just what I was after

View product

Smart and super comfy chair

View product

Excellent

Georgina B, Leicester
25 May 2022 08:46

'Would recommend'

Great quality office desks, was delivered next day, fab service & product

Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback of our service and delivery.

Great quality office desks, was delivered next day, fab service & product

View product

Excellent

PAUL WHITTAKER
4 May 2022 19:09

'At last quick delivery'

Excellent quick delivery and purchases well protected, would highly reccomend this company

Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback of our efficient delivery and for the recommendation.

excellent purchase value for money

View product

excellent purchase value for money

View product

excellent purchase value for money

View product

Quality product and worth the money

View product

put together and delivered next day as paid for thank you

View product

Excellent

Krystian Wojciak
27 April 2022 08:27

Great service, competetive prices and variousity of stock.

Thank you for such a great rating, we are glad you had a positive experience with us.

Excellent

Derek Jameson
26 April 2022 09:01

Efficient service

That's great to hear, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review.

Excellent

Sue Collins
15 April 2022 14:18

'Good company to deal with'

Easy process, quick delivery

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are glad you were happy with your service.

Not so easy put together in a confined space, but worth it, nice desk we'll made

View product

Excellent

Catherine Bell
15 April 2022 07:32

Brilliant desk, hiqh quality, easy to put together. Delivered in a reasonable time and kept up to date on when it was due. In fact my other half was so impressed with my new desk he ordered one for himself from the same company!

That's great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us, we appreciate your feedback.

Great product, fantastic quality. It looks exactly like the picture, which is always a good result.

View product

Love this bookcase. Solid and great quality, looks good in my office. Wasn't too difficult to put together but definitely a two man job to do that.

View product

Excellent

SEAN STROUTHER
13 April 2022 09:26

'Good Value for Money'

Value for money. Came very quickly. Will definitely use them again

We're glad your experience with us was so positive, thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review.

Good experience . very happy with this item

View product

Good

David Ellicott
9 April 2022 08:34

'Quick to deliver, but quality of product not great'

Quick delivery, but product not great. No wheel under file drawer, chips in surface, holes for drawer handles visible once handles fitted. Feels very cheap.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback and will take these comments on board.

Product not great. No wheel under file drawer, chips in surface, holes for drawer handles visible once handles fitted. Feels very cheap.

View product

Bad

Yunus Bobat
6 April 2022 10:00

I placed an order for chairs for 2 of my branches but ordered the wrong set. I rang explaining this and asked if I can placed a fresh order and get the original order returned even agreeing to paying all costs relating to the pick up.
A new order was placed but still waiting to have the original chairs picked up and refunded.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback, we can only apologise for any confusion caused, we will take this into consideration in order to prevent it from occuring in the future.

perfect chairs for the Post Office counter

View product

Bad

Trusted Customer
31 March 2022 07:44

'I ordered a pedistal 2 weeks ago with a 2 day delivery and i still have not'

deliver when they say they are and if they miss that slot they deliver next day

Thank you for your feedback.
I have just looked into this for you and can see that the courier unfortunately ran behind schedule by 2.5 hours, so they emailed you to say that they would deliver first thing the next day. Unfortunately you were then on holiday for the next week so delivery was missed again. Your delivery was re-booked for as soon as you returned.
I am very sorry that the original delivery was put back, but due to the heavy schedules this does happen from time to time which cannot be helped.

Need help?
Chat with us

We are online and available to answer your sales and customer services queries.

Enter your details and click begin to speak with one of our advisors.