Skip to main content
Home Customer Reviews
Office Furniture Direct Feefo Trusted Merchant

Customer Reviews

At Office Furniture Direct we use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

Customer Service Rating Customer Experience
Mahnaz Kamran
14 August 2018 18:29
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Good quality, sturdy chairs that are safe for small children”
Really good value for money.
Titan One Piece Classroom Chair Size 1 (1-3 Years)
Received them promptly. Very good service.
Suzann King
Milton Keynes
06 August 2018 09:12
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Happy Customer”
item was as described, and staff were very helpful.
Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the great service review.
plenty of space, love the area at the bottom to use for filiing
Thank you for the great feedback.
Phil Jones
04 August 2018 11:03
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“1st class service.”
Everything, easy to book and helpfull information. Adivsed when the delivery was due. very professional well done
Thank you very much for the really great review of our service and delivery.
Easy to assumble very strong and impressed with the 18mm solid back. Other manufactures in the same price bracket are only thin hardboard or ply.
Gentoo Bulk Ergonomic Desk with 3 Drawer Desk High Pedestal 1400mm Width
Ready assumbled was a blessing. Looks good and very strong.
Easy to assumble and the adjustable legs make it easy to level.
Michael Small
02 August 2018 08:25
Office Furniture Direct Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Very good all round”
Avery straight forward ordering service. The chairs are excellent and I would definately recommend them.
Brilliant to hear, thank you for the great review of both our service and your new Titan chairs.
Trusted Customer
30 July 2018 10:38
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Easy to deal with, very helpful and able to supply everything I needed.
That is brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the great 5 star review.
The product is exactly as shown on their site and was delivered quickly.
Tony Cruickshank
18 July 2018 06:54
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Excellent service all round.
Furniture was delivered on time, following a call discussing delivery date and times.
No fuss.
Would definitely recommend
That is brilliant to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to review us as excellent.
Jo Cradock
16 July 2018 12:40
Office Furniture Direct Review
Poor
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Ordered Desks on Monday for next day delivery.
Tuesday desks did not arrive.
Wednesday called to chase them to be told just missed out on next day delivery when ordering and desks would be with us by 5pm that day, ok no problem. 5pm came and went and still no desks... they eventually arrived Thursday. Not too impressed with delivery at all.
Trusted Customer
16 July 2018 08:53
Office Furniture Direct Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Good service and communication
Thank you very much for the review, it is appreciated greatly.
Gentoo Bulk Ergonomic Desk with 3 Drawer Desk High Pedestal 1400mm Width
Really good quality and easy to assemble
Trusted Customer
15 July 2018 13:25
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
I could not necessarily find all the choice I had wanted and it was not always possible to see all the colour combinations. But it was quick and easy to order and the desks were delivered efficiently and in good condition. Some products are better value than others so you have to choose carefully. I have ordered more than once and I will re-order in future.
Thank you for the fantastic service review, we appreciate it very much.
Tracy Fowler
Derby
09 July 2018 08:58
Office Furniture Direct Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
A good fast services. Order one, delivery the next. Only down side had to assembly the bookshelf myself, but it was fairly straight forward.
Thank you for taking the time to review our service, it is appreciated.
Janice Legrain
09 July 2018 07:27
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Prompt and speedy”
Prompt and speedy service and delivery. Would definitely be happy to purchase from this company again.
That is really great, thank you for the fantastic review of our service.
Trusted Customer
04 July 2018 15:26
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
delivery was as advertised, set up quick, product is good quality
Thank you very much for your great 5 star review, we appreciate the fantastic feedback.
the desk is good quality for the price
Trusted Customer
01 July 2018 11:25
Office Furniture Direct Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
The chair is very comfortable and it arrived in advance of the delivery date.
I would suggest that friends look at your site if they are looking for office equipment and I would order again if I needed further equipment
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review, it is appreciated.
The chair is very comfortable
Mark Ansermoz
Sutton Coldfield
29 June 2018 07:51
Office Furniture Direct Review
Average
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Delivery Driver with Attitude”
Excellent product pity about the delivery driver
Thank you for the review.I am very sorry that you have had a bad experience with the delivery driver. If you could email me at sales@office-furniture-direct.co.uk to let me know what happened, I will be able to contact the delivery company to ensure that this doesn't happen again.
Excellent product, exactly as described yet a little time consuming to assemble.
Bbw
Stevenage
25 June 2018 09:32
Office Furniture Direct Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Very good customer service, nice people to deal with.
Thank you very much for your great comments and review.
All good apart from one arrived damaged.
Denise Ward
Coventry
24 June 2018 10:33
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent company”
I cannot fault my experience with Titan Direct from placing my order to the delivery of it. The chairs are of excellent quality, really sturdy and they arrived well packaged within a few days of my order. I would certainly use this company again and would highly recommend them to anyone.
That is really brilliant to hear, thank you for your great comments and recommendation to others.
Titan One Piece Classroom Chair Size 4 (7-9 Years)
I bought these chairs for my 5 grandchildren for when they visit. I found it really difficult to source chairs of the right size and as these are chairs ordered by schools they are totally fit for purpose, really sturdy in a range of colours and will last for years. I and they are absolutely delighted with them.
Trusted Customer
20 June 2018 09:17
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Fast Delivery & Low Price
good quality and low price
Fantastic to hear, thank you for the great review.
Trusted Customer
10 June 2018 10:11
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Great desk.”
Prompt service and delivery.
Thank you for the great review of our service and prompt delivery.
Excellent desk, just what my son needed, easy to put together too.
William Brennand
09 June 2018 22:00
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“A good saw but not in the wind”
The saw and the stand came on time without any hassle but the Titan saw I had

previously for some reason burst into flames I put it down to sawing on a windy

day and the sawdust catching fire on a hot blade, but I have bought another

Titan saw.
Marie Richter
04 June 2018 09:19
Office Furniture Direct Review
Bad
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Not arrived!”
Dispatch note on 17 May said the 4 items I ordered would be there the next day. 4 June, still waiting.
Trusted Customer
29 May 2018 12:09
Office Furniture Direct Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Great service and excellent product
Thank you very much for the great review, we appreciate your comments.
Trusted Customer
19 May 2018 12:18
Office Furniture Direct Review
Bad
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
I bought from the website where delivery was 4-5 days. It is 6-8 weeks!!! Terrible miss use of information!
Thank you for your review. We appreciate that although delivery was not within the original 4-5 days advertised on our website, this was due to extenuating
circumstances as there was no stock of this item available anywhere, due to under production- we emailed you and explained the situation and you had advised us that you were happy to wait the 6 weeks lead time given to at the time of ordering.   

Still not received these items
Trusted Customer
15 May 2018 08:52
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Swift efficient service - item arrived on time, and not damaged.
Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your really fantastic feedback of our service and delivery. 
Excellent chair - great price.
Anthony Willcox
14 May 2018 11:49
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Goods delivered on time and very pleased with the quality
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.
If you need anything else, please just give us a call on 01480 220311. 
Nice quality chair at a good price. Easily adjustable with a good range of seating height.
Karen Severn
08 May 2018 14:42
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Good to deal with”
lovely, very efficient
Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the 5 star review, it is very much appreciated. 
Trusted Customer
05 May 2018 15:50
Office Furniture Direct Review
Average
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Unfortunately the first cupboard delivered was damaged so we had to refuse delivery. I rang to check when another would be sent and was told I'd be emailed. When I hadn't received an email I had to ring again. The next day I was contacted to arrange delivery and everything was ok this time. I thought that an apology for the inconvenience should have been forthcoming...the delivery was to a village hall which put other people to inconvenience.
I am very sorry that you are unhappy with the level of service that you received when rearranging your delivery.  
We do pride ourselves on our customer services and apologise for any inconvenience that occurred to all those affected. 

We will investigate as to why the original delivery was damaged upon delivery, as all items should be well-packaged to prevent breakage/damage whilst in transit. 
I think the door closing / fastening could be better
Trusted Customer
04 May 2018 08:08
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Lovely chairs excellent quality .”
Very swift delivery and arrived on the communicated day , in good condition.Titan appear to be the only firm to offer chairs in all sizes for children and Titan Direct were able to deliver the small quantity I wanted , unlike most companies.
My only reservation was that there was no way of telling at what time my delivery was being made and tracking would have been helpful.
Titan One Piece Classroom Chair Size 4 (7-9 Years)
Sturdy , excellent quality, lovely bright colours.
Patricia Hamilton
27 April 2018 09:12
Office Furniture Direct Review
Average
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Original item I purchased was not available. The replacement was ok, but I would have liked the desk set up to see if it worked
Thank you for your review.  
I'm sorry that you are unhappy with the different colour option as the colour that you after was not available for several weeks, however when purchasing we did offer you the option to wait for your preferred colour. We also offered an installation service, and although this is an extra charge to the normal self-assembly service - many of our customers do appreciate the option - but again, you did seem happy to continue with self-assembly.

Please contact us and we will be happy to try and resolve any concerns that you may have. 
John Phillips
21 April 2018 06:03
Office Furniture Direct Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
I gave you 4 stars for prompt delivery service. After that it was all up to me to put it together.
Thank you for taking the time to review our prompt delivery. 
the chair is comfortable and just the right height for my computer desk, but I wish the instructions would come with a few more words and not just pictures and arrows.
Trusted Customer
26 March 2018 12:08
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Hi
Purchase was great a few missing parts but excellent staff help in replacing the missing parts. Thanks for excellent quick service and a great support t staff. Well satisfied with product will recommend to friends, thank you.
Thank you for the great feedback regarding our customer services and for the recommendation.
Trusted Customer
21 March 2018 08:49
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Aaa”
Very good
Thank you very much for the fantastic 5 star review of our service. 
Titan One Piece Classroom Chair Size 1 (1-3 Years)
Very good /8@)494,+_4')8-8-4594,(%)
Trusted Customer
20 March 2018 09:15
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“VERY GOOD SERVICE”
THEY WERE EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND VERY PROFESSIONAL.
That is really fantastic, thank you very much for the brilliant service review. 
THE FURNITURE I PURCHASED LOOKED EXACTLY LIKE THE PICTURE AND WAS EASY TO ASSEMBLE.
Alice Kirby
19 March 2018 08:28
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Very good”
Yes would do
Thank you very much for the great review. 
Trusted Customer
11 March 2018 13:35
Office Furniture Direct Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Great product”
Great product - makes the office looks lighter and and more spacious in comparison to our old ones.

Only problem is the delivery takes a very long time - was informed of this before ordering but would be nicer to get it more quickly as they are so nice!
That is brilliant, thank you for the great product review. 
Trusted Customer
24 February 2018 09:14
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Perfect Service and Excellent Product”
Excellent service, prompt despatch and kept well informed of delivery time. Product met all expectations.
That is brilliant to hear, thank you for taking the time to review us as excellent. 
Excellent quality filing cabinets, met all expectations
Thank you very much for choosing the Fraction 2 drawer filing cabinet, it really is great quality and comes with a fantastic manufacturing guarantee of 8 years. 
Trusted Customer
23 February 2018 10:06
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Very impressed with the service from Office Furniture Direct Excellent!!!!
Highly recommend the company
Thank you very much for the wonderful comments regarding our service, we appreciate your feedback and the fantastic recommendations.
Andrew Woodman
19 February 2018 20:16
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Great fast efficient service! Thank you again.
Brilliant, thank you very much for the fantastic review of our efficient customer service.
Great small desk, deceptively deep
Solid operator chair at a good price.
Trusted Customer
15 February 2018 14:07
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
delivered as promised excellent quality well protected and wrapped
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our service as excellent, it is very much appreciated. 

A. D.
Brighton
13 February 2018 09:28
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“All delivered as promised.”
All delivered as promised. Would certainnly recommend this company
Thank you very much for the fantastic 5 star review of our service and delivery. 
Our free delivery service is a great service that we are proud to be able to offer our customers.
Paul Davies
13 February 2018 04:54
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Ease of use, fast service”
I only wanted one chair for my son, and had hunted around. Was surprised to find such low quality combined with high prices at the most obvious places. Also, lack of basic useful info - e.g. size! My Google search led me to Titan's website which gave very clear information about various styles and sizes, and a breakdown of cost plus expected delivery time. Wish I'd tried here first.
Thank you for your really great review of our service and easy to use website, we appreciate your fantastic comments very much. 
Titan 4 Leg Classroom Chair Size 3 (5-7 Years)
Perfect for the price, and well packaged.
Thank you for the 5 star review of the Titan 4 leg classroom chair. 
Trusted Customer
10 February 2018 12:20
Office Furniture Direct Review
Poor
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Spotted Penguin are great, the the courier insists on leaving a pallet with every deliver (two on this order), which is a real issue for us as we then have to arrange for another courier to collect and dispose of the pallets.
Thank you for reviewing us as great, however i am very sorry that you are unhappy with the courier leaving behind the pallet with the delivery. 
I am afraid that this is quite standard for large deliveries to be delivered on a pallet and, as it is wrapped they are left for you to dispose of also. 
Trusted Customer
10 February 2018 08:08
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Exemplary service. Excellent product!
Thank you for the really great review of both our service and the new Gentoo Carter luxury faux leather chair, we appreciate your comments very much. 
Janet Carter
06 February 2018 07:56
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service”
I ordered a chair for my grandson and I realised that I wouldn’t be able to do express delivery.I telephoned to ask if there was a chance I could have it in time for my grandsons birthday.A pleasant extremely helpful young lady pulled out all the stops and the chair arrived on time and well boxed. I was very grateful for the service and product.
Thank you very much for the really great review and kind comments, it is very much appreciated. 
Jonathan Greenhalgh
23 January 2018 07:34
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
..
Thank you for the excellent review, we appreciate you giving us 5 stars for both our service and the Gentoo I standard cupboard. 
.................................................
Michael Gallagher
19 January 2018 10:38
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
prompt delivery and solid product,.,.
That is brilliant, thank you for taking the time to review us as excellent. 
Alison Jackson
Wells Ba5
07 January 2018 12:36
Office Furniture Direct Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
very prompt
Brilliant, thank you for the great review.
Titan+ Antibacterial One Piece Chair Size 2 (3-5 Years)
nice wipe clean chairs.antibac to help fight bugs
Susan Potter
19 December 2017 10:12
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Would use this company again.”
Furniture arrive in good condition and in good time. Got a call to say furniture was in it's way by the driver. I would use this company again.
Thank you very much for reviewing us as excellent, it is very much appreciated and we look forward to hearing from you again. 
This table is just right for a comfortable size room board room. Arrived in good condition.
Comfortable enough for a board room meeting room. Good condition. Very happy, and would recommend.
Kevin Hamlin
13 December 2017 07:32
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Super efficient service, friendly staff, and good delivery time
Thank you very much for the really fantastic review of our service and delivery.
Titan One Piece Classroom Chair Size 6 (13+ Years)
Lovely robust comfortable classroom chairs.. Titan one piece
Delwyn Rawlinson
02 December 2017 09:20
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service and prompt dispatch. 1st class company”
Excellent service, prompt service and delivery. I found this a 1st class company to deal with. I would definitely use them again.
Thank you very much for your kind words, we appreciate the great feedback. 
Excellent service and easy to deal with 1st class company.
Trusted Customer
27 November 2017 17:57
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Exactly as described”
Kept well informed of delivery date and time and turned up when they said they would.
Brilliant, thank you for taking the time to write such a great review of our service and efficient delivery. 
KI Postura+ Chair Size 3
Chairs are exactly as described and same type as those often used in schools, great quality and durability. Sunday school for the children is a lot more comfortable and has enabled greater concentration on activities as a result of being seated around tables.
Trusted Customer
27 November 2017 09:23
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Good product, good price, good service!”
Delivery came exactly when expected and goods delivered in perfect condition.
Thank you for the really great feedback, it is very much appreciated. 
Julia Shikina
21 November 2017 09:09
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Very efficient service, thank you.
Fantastic, thank you for the great feedback of our efficient service.
Very good quality chair, thank you
Jennifer Whitehead
21 November 2017 08:22
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Very pleased with delivery of office chair and price and comfort.
Thank you for the really great review of our service, it is very much appreciated. 
Very good value, chair was ordered for a member of staff with a back problem, member of staff very pleased with chair.
The Dynamic Vegas office chair is a fantastic chair and really great value too. 
John D Smith
Lymington.
20 November 2017 10:27
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Really good value for money for an excellent product.”
Very helpful call staff at Christchurch. Easy to order and pay. Next day delivery excellent. Arrived on schedule, perfect condition. Easy to assemble. Very good quality product.
Thank you for the really great review of our service and delivery, we appreciate your fantastic comments. 
Very good quality fabrication, easy to assemble with full instruction pack.
Brilliant, thank you for the great feedback.
Trusted Customer
13 November 2017 10:27
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Great product, great service, great price”
Great product , well made and at a great price. Delivered in less than 24 hours at no extra cost. Flat pack but easy to put together.
That is great,  thank you for the fantastic review.
Solid well made furniture
Toby Hewitt
13 November 2017 08:11
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Easy, Efficient & Well Priced”
Very friendly staff, who were well informed about the products that they were selling
Thank you very much for the really fantastic review, it is very much appreciated.
Great products, has made the office look a lot more professional and also given each staff member a lot more desk space.
Trusted Customer
19 October 2017 10:04
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Good service”
After an initial issue with the online account opening, the service was very good. Our items arrived quickly and within a decent time slot. We were kept informed of the progress of the order.
Thank you for the great review of our service it is very much appreciated. 
Decent quality office furniture.
This is really great to hear - thank you.
Decent quality furniture.
Nick Yap
16 October 2017 14:24
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Very quick service, amazing product
Thank you very much for reviewing our service as excellent, we appreciate the great feedback.
Titan 4 Leg Classroom Chair Size 6 (13+ Years)
Best chair I have ever used in my life
Fantastic, thank you for the review.
Trusted Customer
16 October 2017 12:48
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Fast, efficient, friendly, helpful and polite”
Fast, efficient, friendly, helpful and polite
Thank you very much for the really fantastic review, it is greatly appreciated. 
Very comfortable; meets all my requirements
Mary
London
09 October 2017 12:25
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Great studying desk”
It is a great desk which is beyond my expectation.Did it's job well!!! Would gladly recommend it!!!
That is really fantastic to hear, thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback.
Trusted Customer
07 October 2017 21:25
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
good price. fast delivery
Brilliant, thank you for the great feedback.
Trusted Customer
29 September 2017 11:23
Office Furniture Direct Review
Average
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Delivery not as requested”
Although very friendly and helpful when speaking to staff, the chair wasn't delivered on the day requested due to a picking error, then instead of being delivered to my choice of alternate address, it was delivered to the original address. Luckily I believe the Courier knew where to go to get access to the office. Although I didn't realise until the following week when I went to the office what had happened.
Phil King Martin
29 September 2017 08:24
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service”
Yes
Thank you for the great review.  

Titan One Piece Classroom Chair Size 6 (13+ Years)
Top notch like myself lol x
Mary Goose
27 September 2017 12:36
Office Furniture Direct Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Colourful chairs, exactly as required.”
The address on the labels on the boxes didn't list all of the address details, making it confusing for the delivery driver.
Thank you for the review.
I will pass on your comments to our couriers to print off their labels more clearly, as we would have simply passed on details that you provided with your web order. 
Titan One Piece Classroom Chair Size 1 (1-3 Years)
Excellent product: colourful and easy to stack.
Titan One Piece Classroom Chair Size 2 (3-5 Years)
Excellent: Colourful and easy to stack.
Titan One Piece Classroom Chair Size 3 (5-7 Years)
Excellent: Colourful and easy to stack.
Trusted Customer
22 September 2017 09:25
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Easy site to use and very quick to arrive
Thank you very much for the great review of our service, we appreciate the feedback.
Trusted Customer
13 September 2017 20:58
Office Furniture Direct Review
Average
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Good product. Need to improve communication.”
There was huge confusion over the delivery date and even after confirming a date directly with the company, the items were delivered 5 days earlier than agreed, meaning my neighbours had to store the items.
Titan One Piece Classroom Chair Size 6 (13+ Years)
Great product- exactly what I expected.
Phil King Martin
09 September 2017 11:28
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
They delivered on the agreed date.
Thank you very much for the review and for your positive feedback.
Titan Ultimate Classroom Stool Size 6 (13+ Years)
Fair Prices for their products.
Daniel Groom
03 September 2017 09:12
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Great service!”
Excellent service and Quick delivery!
Thank you for your excellent review of our service and quick delivery, it is very much appreciated.
David Corben
Swange
01 September 2017 10:16
Office Furniture Direct Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service”
The first order was delivered on time although delivery driver refused to bring the items into the office, leaving them on the pavement outside. The second order arrived damaged in transit but was quickly replaced by the excellent Becca. Despite the experience with the second item would certainly use them again.
Thank you very much for your great review, I appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. 
Our kerb-side delivery is very standard I'm afraid, but I'm really pleased that Becca was able to act quickly and send replacements promptly for you. 
Rhea Steel
01 September 2017 08:39
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Best office purchase and set up I have had so far...Thanks!”
They came on the day early which was great. All set up done by 1pm. They were efficient and quick. Will definitely use them again.
That is really fantastic, thank you for sharing your review.
Helsinki Table
Very solid table - delivered earlier than expected. Great quality.
Trusted Customer
22 August 2017 09:07
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Would highly recommend Office Furniture Direct”
Next day delivery is fantastic and the goods always arrive with no issues whatsoever. This is our 3rd purchase from them. Would highly recommend.
Thank you very much for the great review and fantastic recommendation.
Great product. Sturdy and compact.
Selsdon Park Medical Practice
Selsdon, South Croydon
21 August 2017 09:35
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Efficient service, good products”
Quick and efficient service, two desks arrived promptly. Desks seem to be of reasonable quality and price was comparable with other suppliers. We have now bought 6 desks overall from them and we will continue buying where possible.
That's really fantastic to hear, thank you for the great comments. 
Lou Winch
18 August 2017 09:45
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Great furniture, clear communication, happy customer!”
Clear ordering process, email communication let me know exactly when the furniture would arrive.
Thank you for the great service review, it is very much appreciated.
Momento LH Ergonomic Desk Cantilever Leg 1400 x 1200mm
Nice size desk, easy to put together. Good quality.
Nice size desk, good quality.
A little disappointed with this item, no feet on the pedestal at all, so you cannot move them easily. This may have been an oversight of mine prior to ordering.
I have contacted the manufacturer this morning for you and the casters are being sent out today. 
Chair is the average office chair, though easy to put together and does the job.
Trusted Customer
15 August 2017 11:26
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Prompt delivery and easy assembly, thank you.
Thank you for the great review of our service, it is very much appreciated.
Trusted Customer
11 August 2017 07:41
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service and products, will use again.”
Service excellent, prompt delivery and very easy to change the delivery date (by speaking to an actual person! So unusual nowadays!) Chair great, sturdy, comfortable and easy to get the right size as clear measurements on website.
Thank you very much for the really great review, we really appreciate your fantastic comments.
Titan One Piece Classroom Chair Size 4 (7-9 Years)
Sturdy, comfortable, colour true to the online description
That is great to hear, thank you.
Neil Rogers
30 July 2017 19:24
Office Furniture Direct Review
Bad
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Shocking delivery service”
To order a reasonable amount of furniture whilst in the midst of refurbing a three storey office block we were amazed that despite being promised the boxes would be taken to the respective floors they were left on the side of the road. Shocking ! We could not believe it. Needless to say the rest of our furniture will not come this company.
I am very sorry that you were not aware of the standard kerb-side delivery only, as drivers are not insured to enter your premises.
We do offer a specialist delivery service, including installation of furniture items for those that require it.

Trusted Customer
24 July 2017 15:02
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Quick and efficient, would buy again
Thank you for taking the time to review us as excellent and we look forward to hearing from you again. 
Trusted Customer
24 July 2017 11:26
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
First class service
Fantastic, thank you.
Andrew Woodman
21 July 2017 09:50
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Super fast service, thank you!
Thank you for the excellent 5 star review, we appreciate your comments.
Trusted Customer
04 July 2017 12:43
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Perfect Purchase !”
Excellent prices, easy to use website and order arrived as promised.Cheaper than any local company with free delivery that arrived a day early - everyone's happy.
That is really great to hear.  
Thank you for taking the time to review both our service and your new ISO stacking conference chairs as excellent.
Gentoo ISO Black Frame Stacking Conference Chair Fabric Finish (Min Qty 4)
Exactly as described and value for money.
John Bradford
Tamworth
03 July 2017 08:55
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent value”
From start to finish complete professionalism. Delivery was quick
Many thanks for your great review, it is appreciated very much.
Steve Taylor
23 June 2017 08:20
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Great service.
Thank you very much for your great review of our service.
Sanjay Patel
16 June 2017 13:20
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
excellent service from start to finish
Thank you for rating our service as excellent, it is very much appreciated.
Chris Mayhew
13 June 2017 12:35
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent Service”
Excellent service and delivered when they said they would!
That is really great to hear, thank you for taking the time to write a review for us.
Trusted Customer
10 June 2017 09:20
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Speedy service with good communication”
I was informed exactly when my order would arrive and it arrived on time! I was even called when it arrived.
Thank you for taking the time to review us as excellent and for your really great comments regarding our service.
Trusted Customer
09 June 2017 08:06
Office Furniture Direct Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Dual monitor desk supports”
Items delivered ahead of schedule. Very pleased with the service I received.

The product is very good and extremely robust, far more so than I expected. Certainly not exceeded expectations.

On the downside, the website was not easy to find in the first place and, once I'd found it, was not a pleasure to navigate. It is not at all slick and I would suggest showing more product photos to assist potential purchasers.
Thank you for your review of our service and the positive comments.
We are continuously improving our website and updating pictures and information on our products and appreciate all feedback to help us develop and progress.
Very sturdy and easily support the weight of my two 27" Apple Cinema displays.
James Mccarthy
06 June 2017 09:43
Office Furniture Direct Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Good product. Web ordering and use instructions need improving”
Excellent product but fitting / operating instructions supplied are not adequate. When contacted, your support team were able to provide a video of how to fit and operate the chair, which solved all problems.
The website suggests that the chair can be bought with or without headrest. However, in selecting to buy the chair, the option is not offered so I ended up buying the headrest that I did not want for an extra sum. Unsatisfactory.
Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. 
Unfortunately the option without headrest seemed to have not been added - I have however,  now added this.

We are available on the telephone (01480 220311) for anything that our customers are unsure of, or if you have any queries at all.
Gentoo Zure Fully Bespoke Task Chair Without Headrest
See earlier comment. Again, your web offering seems to be unstructured; you have already asked me to comment.
Y Seedat
04 June 2017 16:34
Office Furniture Direct Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
efficient and delivered on time
That is really great to hear, thank you for taking the time to review us as excellent.
Trusted Customer
26 May 2017 19:27
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Great product and delivered on time
Thank you very much for your great review and comments.
Trusted Customer
20 May 2017 07:39
Office Furniture Direct Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Quick delivery.

Amazing customer services.
Thank you very much for your great review, we appreciate the positive feedback of the Titan economy exam desk in beech.
Titan Economy Exam Desk Beech
Great product. Nice finishing. Fab.