Customer Reviews

We use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

Office Furniture Direct Feefo Trusted Service
4.897% Positive (331 reviews)

Ratings based on data collected by third party reviewing platform.

5
85%
4
11%
3
2%
2
1%
1
0%

Latest Office Furniture Direct customer service reviews

Excellent

Michelle Raymond
22 January 2022 11:23

Excellent customer service, very helpful straight to the point, I wasn’t bounced around different.

Daughter loves it. Looks good in her room perfect size and love the shelves under the desk, was worried they would be to big to fit legs underneath desk nicely but they are a perfect size would definitely recommend

View product

Excellent

Jm Scorrer
17 January 2022 06:46

Quick delivery and quality products

Quality product and friendly staff

View product

Excellent

Joanne Spencer
30 December 2021 09:34

Really good piece of furniture, good communication, prompt delivery

Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback, it is very much appreciated.

I’m so pleased with the plan chest, as a professional artist it has really helped me optimise studio space

View product

Average

Trusted Customer
29 December 2021 17:26

The communications could of been better. When the driver turned up there was a missing piece which was the first I had heard of.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.
I believe from looking at your order the courier delivered the missing parts on a separate delivery.

Quality of the desks is quite good although the instructions are pretty useless as the images do not correspond to the pieces you receive. On one there was even a missing step which we managed to work out at the end.

View product

Quality of the desks is quite good although the instructions are pretty useless as the images do not correspond to the pieces you receive. On one there was even a missing step which we managed to work out at the end.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
29 December 2021 13:36

'Cantilever visitor chair.'

Item arrived in good time and was well packed.
I would use Office Furniture Direct again.

Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Cantilever visitor chair arrived in good time and was well packed. I would only say that it needed two of us to assemble it - I could never have done it on my own and I speak as someone who has put flat packs together on my own for some years now. For that reason I deducted one star.
Once assembled it looks great and is comfortable.
I would buy from Office Direct again.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
29 December 2021 11:30

'Really good for purpose'

Item perfect for requirements, delivery quicker than expected.

This is really great to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review.

Perfect for purpose and works well

View product

Excellent

Mae Brookes-staddon
26 December 2021 18:11

'On time, no damage, well packed.'

OTIF. Great quality

Thank you for the really great positive feedback.

OTIF, no damage, and great quality

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
23 December 2021 10:58

'Exceptional service and quality'

Excellent service! Purchased two Gentoo office desks and couldn’t be happier! Absolute quality furniture. Extremely solid and well constructed, these desks are well above average for the price point. I challenge anyone to find better quality for that price!

Thank you very much for your fantastic review, it is really appreciated.

Excellent quality 100% recommend.

View product

Top top quality for the price point!

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
15 December 2021 19:46

Product as expected. Prompt service & delivery.
Definitely recommend

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the great feedback.

Great Product as expected

View product

Excellent

Kenneth Tomlins
13 December 2021 07:40

The filing cabinet arrived promptly, well packaged, with two men to arrange delivery.

Thank you for taking the time to leave such wonderful feedback.

The cabinet is well made and efficient, and the appearance in oak veneer is attractive.

View product

Excellent

Luke Ferguson, Hereford
25 November 2021 11:22

Great service, great desk

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
24 November 2021 11:03

'Excellent Product & Service'

Excellent prompt hassle free service and delivery

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for your wonderful review of our service.

Great product and price. Highly recommend

View product

Excellent

Lee, Bonnyrigg
17 November 2021 13:57

'Perfect'

first class service, no problems with purchase. Tables arrived well packaged and with no damage. Tables are very sturdy and exactly what we required.

Thank you very much for your really fantastic review of our service and delivery, it is greatly appreciated.

Gopak Premier Folding Table W1830 x D610

these tables are as described on the internet. No damage during transit, well packaged.
Very sturdy tables.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
15 November 2021 07:10

10 out of 10

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the great feedback.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
8 November 2021 09:41

Communication was great and item arrived as expected. Could not fault!

Fantastic to hear, thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Happy with quality of product as well as company communication. Could not fault and would definitely purchase again.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
31 October 2021 14:13

easy to fill out

Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback.

good service and easy to fill out

View product

Good

Trusted Customer
29 October 2021 10:42

'Seems really well constructed'

Seems very well constructed and the Double Locking system is very useful, works as it should. Only issue I have is the product is a bit pricy, but if it is still working well in a years time probably worth it.

Thank you for the great feedback.
We have a number of pedestals at great prices and the Gentoo Mobile 2 Drawer pedestal that you have chosen is a fantastic choice and really good value.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
28 October 2021 09:31

'Efficient & fast service!'

I'm a very satisfied customer, I ordered 3 Office chairs which was very easy, the chairs are very good quality and were extremely easy to put together. The chairs were very well packaged and arrived quickly.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback of our service and efficient delivery.

Excellent

Andrew Cornish
28 October 2021 08:30

Product as expected, delivered on time, no complaints.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Happy enough, does the job.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
28 October 2021 05:31

'Excellent quality.'

Contacted the company in regard to stock and general questions about the chesterfield office chair. My call was answered quickly by a very friendly chap, who supplied all the necessary information. Impressive speedy delivery.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

I was a little concerned in buying this office chair as not many reviews to refer too but decided to go ahead anyway. The chair arrived quickly, and simple to assemble. Is very comfortable indeed and looks great. However, I am pleasantly surprised that the price of the chair is incredibly reasonable, having sat on many that were at a much higher price bracket, this is our favourite out of them all ! Highly recommend.

View product

Excellent

Gary Webber
26 October 2021 09:17

'Great piece of furniture.'

I am so pleased for with my desk. It came really well packaged. There wasn't any damage and the instructions were very easy to follow.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a great review of our service.

I would definitely recommend this corner desk. It will last a lifetime. It is so well made.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
25 October 2021 12:43

'Quality product'

Swift delivery within 5 days direct to my door. Product of commercial quality in a choice of finishes.

Thank you very much for the really fantastic review of our delivery and service.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
25 October 2021 08:57

'Excellent servicce and product'

Quick efficient service and delivered when advised. well packagaed and vry easy to put together. Solid build. Perfect for my home office.

Thank you very much for your really fantastic review, it is very much appreciated.

Solid build. Easy to put together. Looks good

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
17 October 2021 10:14

Goods received as described, in good order and promptly. Chair very comfortable.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
15 October 2021 21:27

'Happy with product'

efficient and prompt

Brilliant, thank you for the great review of our prompt and efficient service.

good just hoping they strong enough

View product

Excellent

Michael Sykes
15 October 2021 01:57

'Brilliant product brilliant company'

Great service will def use again

Thank you very much for your really fantastic review of our service, it is greatly appreciated.

Great great great great great

View product

Excellent

Hugo Potgieter
12 October 2021 09:04

'Quality furniture.'

Great service. Very fast delivery at a great price. Good strong quality furniture. Will highly recommend.

Really great to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave such positive feedback.

Will use this company again. Great quality desk

View product

Excellent

Joanne Williams
7 October 2021 07:48

They look great & fit purpose

Thank you very much for your great feedback of your new chair and table.

Excellent

Paul Grace
6 October 2021 12:13

'Great Service'

Great service, good price for such a high quality chair

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Great chair, fast delivery.

View product

Excellent

Corey Webber
6 October 2021 08:46

Furniture is great,would use again

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.

All brilliant, all delivered well

View product

Great products, great service

View product

Good

Frank Kups
1 October 2021 08:16

I actually wanted two bedside cabinets that would double up as office cabinets.
The width had to be 30cm wide and Office Furniture Direct was one of the few places that met my limited space requirements.
Delivery was quicker than expected, just a phone call prior to delivery and hey presto!

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Nothing to say other than the units are exactly what I thought they would be

View product

Average

Susanne Singh
29 September 2021 16:00

Assembly is difficult and instructions should be more detailed....

Thank you very much for your feedback.
I'm sorry to hear that the instructions were not as helpful as they could have been. I will pass this on to the manufacturer and see if this can be improved.

Good quality furniture but fitting of door difficult

View product

Assembly is quite difficult and instructions should be more detailed...

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
24 September 2021 07:29

Delivered within days of order. Computer desk was excellent value.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great feedback.

See previous section for review

View product

Excellent

Alan Sawyers
24 September 2021 07:08

'Great service and product'

Lovely quality desk, delivered when they said it would be. Received a call to say when delivery was due.

This is really great to hear, thank you for the fantastic feedback.

Very good quality, easy to put together.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
16 September 2021 13:04

'Came promptly, office chair just like it looked, very pleased with it'

I ordered an office chair, which was delivered very promptly. Im very happy with the chair and would use Office Furniture Direct again

Thank you for the really fantastic feedback, it is very much appreciated.

Very comfortable chair thx

View product

Average

Trusted Customer
6 September 2021 07:58

'5 star product with 0 star customer service'

The product itself is 5 star can’t fault it sturdy solid exactly what I wanted. However customer service none, I had to chase them for confirmation and invoice, last minute delivery date just very unprofessional

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
I am very sorry that our communication was not up to standard. Unfortunately, this was due to a technical error which we were unaware of, whereby our emails were not being sent from certain email addresses. Please accept our apologies for this inconvenience and for any frustration that this caused.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
24 August 2021 17:27

'Good purchase'

Furniture was as expected. Happy with my purchase.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us some great feedback.

Excellent

Kerry Morrison
17 August 2021 10:11

'Great value for money'

I decided on these desks due to the choice of colours and add on’s. We initially saw these with another company for a lot more money and although you had the option to have them built I didn’t think that it justified the hundreds of pounds more. I built these myself and very straight forward and simple to follow (the drawers were made up it was just the desk - two legs, a top and back panel. My only feedback is on the delivery - we received an email on the Friday saying they had been dispatched but no link with the courier and they just arrived on the Tuesday with no forewarning - I was in so it didn’t matter but I may not have been. Very pleased though with the product hence the 5 star.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Great value desks and easy to put together. Would recommend to anyone requiring office furniture.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
16 August 2021 09:38

'Excellent!'

The quality of the office chair is absolutely fantastic! It is comfortable and excellent value. Highly recommended.

This is fantastic to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Excellent

Gary Newsham
16 August 2021 08:36

'Excellent quality desk'

The desk is very sturdy and perfect to be honest. Delivery was fast and the delivery team were extremely courteous and professional. Highly recommended 10/10

Thank you very much for the really fantastic review of our service and delivery.

Stunning desk made really well and easy to put together. 10/10

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
5 August 2021 15:27

NICE FURNITURE. WELL MADE

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave really great feedback.

MATCHED THE DESK WHICH IS WHAT I WANTED

View product

AS ABOVE WENTB WELL WITH DESK

Excellent

Angelo Peiris
30 July 2021 09:43

'Great product easy to install prompt delivery'

Great product

Thank you very much for the really great feedback.

Recommend this product easy to assemble

View product

Excellent

Andrew, Cheltenham
29 July 2021 19:23

'Item exceeds expectations.'

Better quality than expected and very easy to assemble. Prompt delivery service. Oak finish looks better than on the website. Would order from them again.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Better quality than expected. Very easy to assemble.

View product

Good

Trusted Customer
20 July 2021 12:12

The item I ordered from the site wasn't available any more even though it took the order and there was a replacement but with changes, the site wasn't up to date.
I would order differently next time.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
I understand that you were offered an alternative item when the desk that you purchased was temporarily out of stock.

I would have preferred the item I had originally ordered with two vertical metal legs on each side instead of the one

View product

Good

Mel Cooke
16 July 2021 11:02

'Excellent delivery- confusing instructions on products'

The products look good when assembled, but the instructions are rubbish beyond the 3rd page! Because they are generic for multiple uses, important information like the slam bar fitting on the combination unit being completely missed off the instructions. But having a separate instructions sheet for the slam bar didn't make sense. Delivery guys were excellent!

Thank you very much for the feedback. I will certainly pass this information on to the manufacturers.

Bad

David Munn, Barrhead, East Renfrewshire
14 July 2021 09:29

Reply to emails. Have not received goods from courier, no date for delivery, no information concerning any missed delivery, no explanation from company

Thank you for your feedback.
I believe that your order was on back order of which I can only apologise for the delay. Unfortunately this has been the case for a few items due to the back-log that Covid has created. I can see that your items have been delivered on time as per your original order. I would suggest calling us in future for any queries, as we are always on hand and happy to help.

Not received cannot comment

View product

Not received cannot comment. Have heard it is excellent

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
14 July 2021 07:33

Goid product delivered on time. Communication good

Great to hear, thank you very much for the really fantastic feedback.

Great product, ideal for home use

View product

Excellent

Lee Appleyard, Pontefract
30 June 2021 08:56

'All as you would expect'

All good thanks

Brilliant to hear, thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback.

All good thanks, everything as I expected it to be.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
23 June 2021 17:58

'Great designs, impeccable service.'

All very straightforward

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great feedback.

Arrived quickly, hope they will fit my DAS cabinets

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
23 June 2021 14:37

'Brilliant'

Best price and Top service

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Quality desk easy to put together

View product

Good

Trusted Customer
21 June 2021 09:51

'Good quality furniture'

The furniture is well made, and looks like the picture online. I'm very pleased with the quality and the timeliness of the delivery.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Good quality furniture. You can choose your delivery date, and they came when they should. However the delivery company they use was very disappointing. The driver couldn't get the palette out of the lorry, and had to take everything out one piece at a time, expecting us to carry it into the office, which is a bit of a walk. Thankfully i had someone with me to help.

I'm very happy with the furniture. Good quality flatpack. I'm happy overall with the purchase, just the delivery was disappointing, which may have been a one off!

Excellent

Katie, Leeds
21 June 2021 09:45

'Great service and good quality items'

Helpful service, I needed an office desk and meeting table to arrive in 2 days. I got in touch with the team who immediately quoted what I was looking for and both items were delivered the next day. Love the grey oak colour.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a really fantastic detailed review of our service.

Good quality, the grey oak colour is very nice

View product

Good quality, the grey oak colour is very nice

Excellent

Ann Stevenson
15 June 2021 08:16

'Great computer desl'

Great desk, fitted perfect in alcove, exactly what we were after and at a great price. Easy to assemble and well packed

Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback, we appreciate your comments.

Great product at great price, easy to assemble

View product

Excellent

David Humphries
13 June 2021 16:17

of good quality

Thank you very much for the fantastic feedback.

what i wanted and excepted

View product

good and prompt service given

Excellent

Katherine Whitehead
13 June 2021 11:42

Very quick and free delivery.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
13 June 2021 09:25

'Excellent service, great product, fast delivery'

Knowledgeable and helpful. Had to call them twice and both times they sorted out my problem straight away.

Brilliant to hear, thank you for the really fantastic feedback.

Fantastic stool, well made, easy to assemble, good quality. Well padded, very comfortable. Would definitely recommend.

View product

Excellent

Ronald Sheridan
12 June 2021 13:31

Excellent quality, great style and appearance, ideal desk top size for computer, hard drive and printer as well as work space.

Thank you for the review of your new desk & pedestal, we appreciate you taking the time to leave such fantastic feedback.

Quality is excellent, very functional, great buy.

View product

Excellent

Carol Mcclean
10 June 2021 11:38

'Great service'

Kept well informed re delivery dates and table arrived as forecast and well packed in good order.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for your really great review of our service.

great service and great product

View product

Excellent

Andrew Wilson
9 June 2021 15:11

'Excellent furniture at a budget price, delivered fast'

Online ordering was easy, I was kept informed of my order status, and delivery was really quick too. What more could you need?

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave fantastic feedback, we really appreciate the great review.

Despite the budget price, the furniture they supplied is superb: well made, robust and nicely finished, plus it's all easy to assemble. I was worried I might get cheap, sticking drawers runners and the like at that price, but it's all great quality. Delivery was really quick too.

View product

Despite the budget price, the furniture they supplied is superb: well made, robust and nicely finished, plus it was delivered assembled, saving a job! I was worried I might get cheap, sticking drawers runners and the like at that price, but it's all great quality.

View product

Despite the budget price, the furniture they supplied is superb: well made, robust and nicely finished, plus it's all easy to assemble.

View product

Despite the budget price, the furniture they supplied is superb: well made, robust and nicely finished, plus it's all easy to assemble.

Average

David Bryson
9 June 2021 13:51

'Very poor delivery - box abandoned damaged upside down'

Box abandoned damaged and upside down on the garden path. When opened the contents looked like they’d been through a tumble drier. Fortunately the chair was on.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Unfortunately each courier is different and have their own policies on delivery and procedures. I will absolutely pass on your concerns and hope that your comments help to ensure future deliveries do not reflect your bad experience.

Chair ok but delivery very bad.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
9 June 2021 13:18

'Good value'

Excellent service, desk was delivered in time by helpful staff

Good value product and easy to assemble

Excellent

Trusted Customer
7 June 2021 19:33

Very quick delivery, good service, would use again

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave such fantastic feedback.

It's a table, it does its job

View product

Good

Trusted Customer
21 May 2021 07:24

'Would be easier to build if the arms was marked L - R front- back'

The chair arrived early the delivery driver was pleasant and polite.

Thank you very much for your review of our service.
I will certainly pass this feedback to the manufacturer and hope that you are happy with your new chair.

Delivery was very good the delivery operative was polite

View product

Excellent

Alister Bell
15 May 2021 15:52

Excellent service and very helpful customer service

Thank you for taking the time to leave a really great 5 star review of our service and your new Gentoo Chesterfield Executive chair with arms.

Excellent product and very comfortable

View product

Excellent

Roger King
15 May 2021 08:58

'A good experience all round.'

Prompt and speedy delivery - the office desk and bookshelves were easy to assemble and were of a good and robust quality. I only needed a second pair of hands to lift the desk into position. I ordered leg inserts to hide wiring for the cantilever desk but decided not to use them.

Fantastic to hear, thank you for the great comments of our service and delivery.

Good quality at a fair price.

View product

Very stable smart looking desk. It is positioned against a wall where I had extra power sockets fitted. I didn't need the cable management inserts.

View product

Excellent

Julia Thorpe
15 May 2021 07:49

'Reliable delivery excellent quality for the money'

Excellent service . Kept upto date and delivered on time

This is fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great feedback.

I would use them again and without hesitance recommend to others

View product

First class desk good looking and chair very comfy

View product

Good

Trusted Customer
9 May 2021 18:00

'Perfect chair'

Customer service was friendly and explained things well. The reason I gave a 4 and not a 5 was that I had expected to receive my chair 3-5 days after order which would have made it the Tues-thurs, I received it the following Saturday!

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.
I can only apologise for the delayed delivery.

Chair gives a great level of support. Now only need a foot rest to go with it!

View product

Excellent

Gavin Nethercott
8 May 2021 07:10

'Perfect'

Perfect 5 stars

Thank you very much for the really great feedback.

Great product, will buy again

View product

Costing was more than the last order but still happy

View product

10/10 thank you there perfect

Excellent

Ian Mcdowall
5 May 2021 19:42

Great service, clear communication and all products well packaged and as described

Brilliant to hear, thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Excellnt, heavily made and really stable with three monitors fitted

View product

Fantastic desk, well made and really robust

View product

Great set of drawers. Well made, just a slight judder when I open one otherwise 5 stars

View product

Excellent

Geoffrey Parr
1 May 2021 10:11

'Superfast Delivery. 11 Out Of 10 Highly Recommended, Many Thanks. Parrzo'

Excellent Transaction, Item As Described, Quick Delivery. Many Thanks. Parrzo

Thank you very much, we really appreciate the absolutely fantastic review that you have left us.

Good

Trusted Customer
30 April 2021 09:19

Ease of ordering g, prompt delivery. Pleased with product.

This is really great to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave fantastic feedback.

Jt was exactly as advertised.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
28 April 2021 16:26

'Good quality desk and easy to assemble.'

Easy to order, good quality desk that feels solid and easy to assemble. The maple is a lovely colour. Fast delivery.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a really fantastic 5 star review of your new Gentoo desk. We always try really hard to ensure that processes for delivery and ordering are as simple as possible, and welcome any feedback to improve.

Good quality desk for the money.

View product

Excellent

Andrea Bain, Sleaford
25 April 2021 13:32

'Office desk'

A lovely office desk,solidly made.Very pleased with it.

Thank you very much for your really great review of your fantastic new office desk.

Easy to assemble,good instructions.All small parts was in own bags

View product

Excellent

Terry Hancock, Southampton
25 April 2021 09:10

'Great value, excellent service'

Fast and efficient service. Good product, well priced. They got back to me quickly with answers to any questions I had and kept me up to date with my order with regular contact.

Thank you for the really great feedback of our service, we appreciate your fantastic comments.

Exactly as described. Easy to assemble and sturdily made.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
23 April 2021 08:43

Online ordering was easy, service prompt and quality good.

Brilliant to hear, thank you for the great feedback.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
20 April 2021 09:51

Fast delivery. Very comfy office chair.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave fantastic feedback.

Good quality for the price.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
12 April 2021 08:04

'Very good service, I shall certainly use Office Furniture Direct again.'

Excellent service and quality furniture.

Fantastic to hear, we very much look forward to hearing from you again in the future.

A very good desk, robust and good quality.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
6 April 2021 11:47

'Good product and excellent service'

The product I chose was exactly as described and matched in fairly well with some existing office furniture I already own. It was delivered the next day as stated and I am very happy with the whole experience.

This is really fantastic feedback, thank you very much for taking the time to leave a 5 star review of our service.

The product was as described, of good quality, matched well with my existing office furniture and was delivered the next day.

Excellent

Andy Hole
6 April 2021 08:15

Highly recommended, great service fast delivery.

Thank you for your really great review of our service and fast delivery, it is very much appreciated.

Great service, great price

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
28 March 2021 15:01

'Sit Stand Desk'

Fantastic service, delivered as promised and great customer service.

Thank you for taking the time to leave such fantastic feedback.

Glad I ordered the tray it so good as all the cables are managed nicely.

View product

Seems good hope it stays comfortable

View product

Table is good addition to my home office and it is very stable.

View product