01480 220311Open 9:00am-5:00pm Mon to Fri

01480 220311Sales advice & customer services

Mon:
Tue:
Wed:
Thu:
Fri:
Sat:
Sun:
09:00 - 17:00
09:00 - 17:00
09:00 - 17:00
09:00 - 17:00
09:00 - 17:00
Closed
Closed
Online contact us formEmail sales@office-furniture-direct.co.uk
0 ItemsTotal £0.00Total £0.00
Your shopping basket is empty

Office Furniture Direct - Customer Reviews

We use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo ReviewsClick to view our independent Feefo review profile

4.897% Positive (920 reviews)

Ratings based on data collected by third party reviewing platform.

5
85%
4
11%
3
2%
2
0%
1
1%

Latest Office Furniture Direct customer service reviews

Excellent

Trusted Customer
29 May 2024 11:10

'Great'

Good service thank you

Excellent

Trusted Customer
28 May 2024 08:45

Excellent

Sam Clements
27 May 2024 12:05

Brilliant communication

Great service - thank you

View product

Excellent

Pamela Jackson, Truro
26 May 2024 09:32

'Nautilus office chair.'

The chair arrived on time when it was promised. It was well packed no damage and easy to assemble.

We were very impressed from the start of ordering to the day of delivery. The chair came at the time we were promised it, and the assembling of the chair was very straightforward. We are delighted with the whole experience thank you.

View product

Excellent

STEVEN ROSE, Windsor
24 May 2024 14:03

Looks good and does the job fine, well impressed fits all my pc gear.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
23 May 2024 08:13

spot on service - easy to order and good delivery

Thank you for the really fantastic feedback.

Excellent

John Wood, Bromborough
23 May 2024 06:19

'New office furniture'

Delivery was quick and straightforward. No issues.

Thank you very much for the great review of our service.

All the pieces were delivered. It did not take long to assemble. looks solid. No issues.

View product

It looks good and works as expected. Delivery was straightforward and quick. no isuues.

View product

Excellent

Neil, Aberdeen
21 May 2024 22:22

'Great service'

Got email from a person confirming details and delivery was really quick.

Thank you for the great feedback.

Mat looks stiff enough, but arrived rolled up so still needs to flatten out completely for me to be 100% satisfied. Delivery was really quick.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
21 May 2024 17:52

'Happy with service and product'

Excellent

Fantastic to hear, thank you for the great review.

Just right mat under the chair to protect the carpet

View product

Good

Trusted Customer
21 May 2024 06:16

'4 star'

Excellent

Thank you for your review of our service, it is very much appreciated.

At present seems fine, only negative I have is the seat doesn’t have much padding., hence why I have only given this four stars.

View product

Excellent

David Wade
20 May 2024 14:11

Excellent

Chris Ellis, Cambridge
17 May 2024 09:00

Excellent

Trusted Customer
17 May 2024 08:27

Very quick service

Thank you very much for your really great review of our service.

Very quick delivery and the chair is good quality

View product

Good

Barney Craw, Long Eaton
17 May 2024 07:01

Average

Trusted Customer
15 May 2024 09:06

I have not received the cupboards and cannot make a comment at the moment because of that.

I am sure that once I receive the order, my rating will change.

Please get back to me a few days after you have delivered.

Thank you for your review. I believe that this has now been delivered including the replacement fixings that were missing from the original order.

Excellent

martin stockdale, bradford
14 May 2024 12:21

'Great service'

great service

Thank you for your review, we appreciate the great feedback.

Ordered day one, delivered day 2

great service

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
14 May 2024 09:27

'Urgent ordered required - target met.'

First class seamless online service.

Good

Stephen Morgan, Blackwood
14 May 2024 07:15

On time, trolley arrived without wheels but this was sorted quickly by supplier. Good service all round

Thank you for your review, this is great to hear.

Bought to replace older Gopak tables, they are heavy but the design and shape allow for no lifting, just roll on-roll off.

We went for the grey colour and it is a great contrast to the usual wood grain colourway.

Hopefully the locking mechanism will free up with use as a little tight to pinch together at first.

Good sturdy tables though.

And the trolley is robust and easy to manoeuvre also.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
13 May 2024 21:58

'Great Home Office Chair.'

Very impressed. I had an initial query before I purchased the chair and this was quickly answered. On receiving the chair I had a slight issue with the gass support unit and I contacted the supplier and received a very helpful response and they provided a replacement unit without any issue. Very happy and a pleasure to deal with.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your feedback, it is greatly appreciated.

A very well priced operators chair. I use it at home and have found it to be quite comfirtable and easy to use. The chair was delivered as expected. It came with everything required as well as an allan tool to do up the chair handles. Had a slight issue with the gass support unit but the company were very quick and extremely polite in getting it fixed. I bought the red one (as I like red) and the fabric looks good quality and able to take a fair amount of use. Back support is good with a back that can be raised and lowered. Very happy with my purchase.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
13 May 2024 15:18

'Very good service'

?

Thank you very much for the great comments.

Comfortable and look great

View product